Wednesday, 08 November 2017 13:48

Phillip Warren Gordon

Littleton-Phillip Warren Gordon, 68, died on Sunday, November 5, 2017 at the McGuire V.A. Medical Center in Richmond. He was born in Greensville County, Va. to the late Robert N. and Marie Buckner Gordon and he was also preceded in death by a daughter, Wendy Gordon, and a son, Brian Lindsley.

Tuesday, 07 November 2017 19:26

Juanita Mac Durmon Tanner

Written by

Juanita Mac Durmon Tanner, 76, of Roanoke Rapids, NC, died Monday, November 6, 2017, at her residence.

Monday, 06 November 2017 19:52

John Garland Whichard

John Garland Whichard, 73, of Jackson, NC, passed away on November 5, 2017.

Monday, 06 November 2017 19:47

Stuart 'Randy' Randolph Moseley

Stuart “Randy” Randolph Moseley, of Roanoke Rapids, NC, passed away on Monday, November 06, 2017.

Monday, 06 November 2017 15:53

Jake C. Cannon

Written by

Jake C. Cannon, age 78, of Gaston, NC, died Saturday, November 4, 2017, at his residence.

Sunday, 05 November 2017 18:42

Kenneth Beauford Robinson

Kenneth “Kenny” Beauford Robinson, 68, of Hwy 48, Roanoke Rapids passed away Saturday, November 4, 2017 at UNC Hospital in Chapel Hill.

Sunday, 05 November 2017 18:39

Mabel Christine Cox Harrison

Mabel Christine Cox Harrison 90, of Rocky Mount died Saturday November 4, 2017.

Saturday, 04 November 2017 14:12

Barney Lee Jones

Barney Lee Jones, 90, of Regency Drive in Nashville, formerly of Roanoke Rapids, passed away Friday, November 3, 2017, at home.

Friday, 03 November 2017 17:23

Mallori Louise Reagan

Mallori Louise Reagan, 19, of Enfield, passed away on Thursday, November 2, 2017.

Wednesday, 01 November 2017 20:23

Helen Nicholson Hargrave

Written by

Helen Nicholson Hargrave, 87, of Roanoke Rapids, died Tuesday, October 31, 2017, at Halifax Regional Medical Center. 

Page 6 of 138

Latest Comments

Search

Who's Online

We have 582 guests and no members online

Login Form