Hockaday Funeral Service

Hockaday Funeral Service (952)

Monday, 13 August 2018 20:24

Justine Adams

Justine Adams of Norwich, NY, died peacefully, in her sleep, Thursday morning, August 9th. She was 94.

Thursday, 09 August 2018 17:46

Denis Lynn Kaszubinski

Denis Lynn Kaszubinski, 65, of Littleton died August 7, 2018 at Vidant Medical Center in Greenville.

Wednesday, 08 August 2018 16:47

Denis Lynn Kaszubinski

Denis Lynn Kaszubinski, 65, of Littleton, NC died August 7, 2018 at Vidant Medical Center in Greenville, NC.

Sunday, 05 August 2018 17:46

Grace R. Hodges

Grace R. Hodges, 77, of Roanoke Rapids, NC, passed away peacefully at home with her close family around her on Friday afternoon, August 3, 2018 .

Friday, 03 August 2018 16:38

Grace Rountree Hodges

Mrs. Grace Rountree Hodges, 77, of Roanoke Rapids, died Friday afternoon, August 3, 2018, in her home.

Wednesday, 25 July 2018 15:31

Elizabeth Ann 'Libbie' Flack Pittman

Elizabeth Ann “Libbie” Flack Pittman, 63, of Youngsville, NC, formerly of Roanoke Rapids, passed away on Wednesday, July 25th  at Transitions Life Care following a courageous battle with cancer.    

Tuesday, 24 July 2018 15:28

Littleton David Pipkin Jr.

Mr. Littleton David Pipkin, Jr., of Roanoke Rapids, NC, died at Halifax Regional Medical Center Tuesday, July 24, 2018.  He was aged 65.

Sunday, 22 July 2018 18:17

Bessie June Walton Willey

Bessie June Walton Willey, 95, of Roanoke Rapids died in her home on July 21, 2018, her 95th birthday.

Wednesday, 18 July 2018 16:32

Bert M. Waters

Bert M. Waters, 80, of Roanoke Rapids, passed away Wednesday, July 18, 2018, at Signature Healthcare.

Page 1 of 74

Latest Comments

Search

Login Form