Hockaday Funeral Service

Hockaday Funeral Service (878)

Saturday, 20 January 2018 13:03

Elizabeth Gilliam Lyles

Elizabeth Gilliam Lyles, 85, of Charlotte Street, passed away Friday, January 19, 2018, at Warren Hills Nursing Home in Warrenton.

Thursday, 18 January 2018 15:24

Steven Jackson DuRant

Steven J. DuRant, age 66, passed from this existence surrounded by his family after a courageous battle with liver cancer.  

Thursday, 18 January 2018 15:20

Phillip Earl Rooke Jr.

Mr. Phillip Earl Rooke, Jr. 50, of Roanoke Rapids died unexpectedly on January 15, 2018.

Tuesday, 16 January 2018 21:31

Teresa Lynn Shearin

Teresa Lynn Shearin, 42, of Roanoke Rapids, passed away Monday, January 15, 2018 at her home.

Monday, 15 January 2018 15:43

Peggy Jean Liles Johnson

Peggy Jean Liles Johnson, 80, of Littleton passed away Saturday, January 13, 2018 at Phoenix Assisted Living in Cary.

Friday, 12 January 2018 12:37

Donald Gene Henry

Donald Gene Henry went to be with the Lord on January 6, 2018, at Duke University Hospital.

Tuesday, 09 January 2018 16:50

Larry Wilson Parks

 Mr. Larry Wilson Parks, 70, died January 5, 2018, at Halifax Regional Medical Center.

Monday, 08 January 2018 19:16

Charles Ray Smith

Charles Ray Smith, 71, passed away Friday, January 5, 2018 at UNC Rex Healthcare in Raleigh.

Saturday, 06 January 2018 11:35

Betty Gossett Cooper

Betty Gossett Cooper, 73, of Thelma Road, Roanoke Rapids passed away Wednesday, January 3, 2018.

Page 1 of 68

Latest Comments

Search

Who's Online

We have 803 guests and no members online

Login Form