Wednesday, 06 September 2017 17:50

Henry Nicholas Closson

Henry Nicholas Closson, Sr., 71, of Franklin Street, Roanoke Rapids passed away Tuesday, September 5, 2017 at Halifax Regional Medical Center.

Wednesday, 06 September 2017 15:10

Bobby Lewis Martin Sr.

Bobby Lewis Martin, Sr., 63, died at his home Tuesday, September 5, 2017.

Monday, 04 September 2017 15:16

George Washington Carroll

Written by

George Washington Carroll, born June 22, 1934, went to his beautiful heavenly  home on September 3, 2017, at the age of 83.

Saturday, 02 September 2017 04:26

Norman Lee Davis Jr.

Norman Lee Davis Jr., age 67, was born on June 7, 1950, and passed away at his home on Friday September 1, 2017, after a long battle with Parkinson’s disease.

Wednesday, 30 August 2017 18:10

Barbara Callahan Manning

Barbara Callahan Manning, 73, died at home surrounded by her family Wednesday, August 30, 2017.

Wednesday, 30 August 2017 15:59

Dorothy Connell Bradley

Written by

Dorothy Connell Bradley, 85, passed away late Sunday evening August 27, 2017 after a long illness. 

Tuesday, 29 August 2017 15:17

Steven Ray Pittman

Steven Ray Pittman, 65, died Tuesday, August 29, 2017, at Signature Healthcare of Roanoke Rapids.

Monday, 28 August 2017 16:50

Byron Duke Hoggard

Byron Duke Hoggard, 80, of Roanoke Rapids passed Saturday, August 26, 2017 at Our Community Hospital in Scotland Neck.

Friday, 25 August 2017 18:07

Richard J. 'Dickey' Smith

Richard J. “Dickey” Smith, 71, of Roanoke Rapids, passed away Thursday, August 24, 2017, at his home.

Thursday, 24 August 2017 21:29

James 'Junior' Vaughan

Written by

James “Junior” Vaughan

Coca Cola Man

Page 10 of 138

Latest Comments

Search

Who's Online

We have 590 guests and no members online

Login Form