Askew Funeral Service

Askew Funeral Service (529)

Wednesday, 08 August 2018 16:52

Peggy Robinson

Peggy Robinson passed away peacefully on Monday, August 6, 2018, at Vidant Edgecombe Hospital in Tarboro. 

Tuesday, 07 August 2018 22:15

Martha Robinson

Martha Robinson, 84 of Roanoke Rapids, passed away on Monday, August 6, 2018.

Monday, 06 August 2018 17:22

Phillip Ray Rook

Phillip Ray Rook, 77, of Roanoke Rapids, NC, passed away on Saturday, August 4, 2018.

Sunday, 05 August 2018 17:52

Robert Alvin Archer

Robert Alvin Archer, 88, of Roanoke Rapids, died Saturday August 4, 2018.

Thursday, 26 July 2018 15:46

Catherine 'Cathy' Mae Chenoweth

Catherine “Cathy” Mae Chenoweth, 61, died Wednesday July 18, 2018, at Transitions Life Care in Raleigh, N.C.

Monday, 23 July 2018 16:53

Dwight Payne Berry

Dwight Payne Berry died on Sunday, July 22, at Vidant Medical Center in Greenville, NC.

Wednesday, 18 July 2018 16:25

Terri Lynne Muthig

Terri Lynne Muthig of Hollister, NC, passed away on Saturday, July 7, 2018.

Sunday, 08 July 2018 21:24

Maxine Berry Berkley

Maxine Berry Berkley, 92, of Roanoke Rapids, died Saturday, July 7, 2018.

Friday, 06 July 2018 17:11

Carlton Wayne Boseman

Carlton Wayne Boseman of Roanoke Rapids passed away on July 6, 2018, at the age of 70.  

Page 1 of 41

Latest Comments

Search

Login Form