Askew Funeral Service

Askew Funeral Service (418)

Monday, 24 July 2017 20:34

Betty Dora Lewis Hamill

Betty Dora Lewis Hamill, 85 of Enfield, NC passed away on Saturday, July 22, 2017.

Wednesday, 19 July 2017 16:11

Edward Wayne 'Poochie' Bridgers

Edward Wayne “Poochie” Bridgers of Roanoke Rapids passed away on Tuesday July 18, 2017.

Monday, 10 July 2017 19:38

Richard Gregory 'Greg' Moore

Richard Gregory “Greg” Moore, 56, of Roanoke Rapids died Monday July 10, 2017 surrounded by his loving family.

Monday, 10 July 2017 19:06

John William Riddle Jr.

John William Riddle, Jr. of Weldon, NC, passed away on Sunday, July 9, 2017.

Monday, 10 July 2017 15:05

Emmitt Randall Warren

Emmitt Randall Warren, 57, of Roanoke Rapids, passed away Sunday, July 9, 2017, surrounded by his loving family.

Wednesday, 05 July 2017 17:04

William L. Atwood

William L. Atwood

November 30, 1941 - July 2, 2017, of Littleton, NC

Monday, 05 June 2017 17:58

Annie Ruth Cross Bullock

Annie Ruth Cross Bullock of Littleton, NC, passed away on Sunday, June 4, 2017.

Wednesday, 31 May 2017 22:12

Ruth Gregory Proctor

Ruth Gregory Proctor of Halifax passed away on Monday May 29, 2017 at Mission Hospital in Asheville, NC.

Wednesday, 17 May 2017 17:10

Elizabeth 'Jerry' Odom Jones

Elizabeth “Jerry” Odom Jones, 88, of Littleton, NC, passed away on Wednesday, May 17, 2017.

Page 1 of 33

Latest Comments

Search

Who's Online

We have 1297 guests and no members online

Login Form