Saturday, 25 November 2017 11:15

Louise Harris Davis

Louise Harris Davis, 85, of Roanoke Rapids, NC, passed away on Friday November 24, 2017.

Saturday, 25 November 2017 11:12

Wendell Clay Moseley

Wendell Clay Moseley, 79, of Littleton, passed away at home surrounded by loved ones on Friday, November 24, 2017.  

Friday, 24 November 2017 16:07

Marion Geraldine Martin

Marion Geraldine Martin, of Gaston, NC, passed away on Thursday, November 23, 2017.

Friday, 24 November 2017 14:42

Lucy Outland Pulley

Lucy Outland Pulley, 95, of Roanoke Rapids, NC passed away on Thursday, November 23, 2017.

Tuesday, 21 November 2017 13:50

Fred Alton Warren, Sr.

With great sadness, the family of Fred Alton Warren, Sr. would like to share his earthly journey which ended on November 17, 2017. 

Tuesday, 21 November 2017 06:08

Mary Josephine Suiter Glover

Mary Josephine Suiter Glover, 84, of Littleton, NC, died Monday, November 20, 2017, at Halifax Regional Medical Center with her family by her side.

Monday, 20 November 2017 18:16

Zollie Rebecca Miller

Zollie Rebecca Miller, 82, of Macon, NC, passed away on Saturday, November 18, 2017.

Thursday, 16 November 2017 17:32

Margaret Blythe Johnson

Margaret Blythe Johnson, beloved mother to Jennifer and cherished "Mema" to Sam, passed peacefully to eternity in heaven on November 12, 2017 at 2:00 p.m.  

Tuesday, 14 November 2017 14:58

Marian Gay Thompson

Marian Gay Thompson,74, of Winterville, formerly of Roanoke Rapids, NC, was born on November 17, 1942, and passed away on Monday, November 13, 2017.

Monday, 13 November 2017 16:57

Donna Moseley Keppie

Donna Moseley Keppie, 68, died at her home Thursday, November 9, 2017, in Sharpsburg. 

Page 5 of 138

Latest Comments

Search

Who's Online

We have 601 guests and no members online

Login Form