Wednesday, 07 June 2017 19:12

Joyce Frances Lewis Crane

Written by

Joyce Frances Lewis Crane died Wednesday, June 7, 2017 at home. She was born November 5, 1931, to the late Bessie Aycock and B. J. Lewis.

Tuesday, 06 June 2017 20:55

Carlton Wayne Morris

Carlton Wayne Morris, 58, formerly of Weldon passed away Monday, June 5, 2017 at Halifax Regional Medical Center.

Tuesday, 06 June 2017 20:53

Ricky Dail Nowell

Ricky Dail Nowell, 64 of Roanoke Rapids passed away Sunday, June 4, 2017 at Wake Medical Center in Raleigh.

Tuesday, 06 June 2017 13:46

Archie Edward Pope Jr.

Archie Edward Pope, Jr., 79, died Tuesday, June 06, 2017, at Halifax Regional Medical Center.

Monday, 05 June 2017 17:58

Annie Ruth Cross Bullock

Annie Ruth Cross Bullock of Littleton, NC, passed away on Sunday, June 4, 2017.

Monday, 05 June 2017 17:52

Elladeane Lee Bowers

While at home on May 20, 2017, Elladeane Lee Bowers, 91 years old, went to be with Jesus Christ, her Lord and Savior.

Friday, 02 June 2017 15:18

Bishop William H. Cheek Sr.

Let it be know that the giant gallant soldier of God has slipped into glory, Bishop William H. Cheek, Sr., 95, The Presiding Prelate,Bishop, Pastor and Founder of Evangelistic Church of Deliverance, Weldon, NC, made it in on Friday, June 2, 2017 in the comfort of his home surrounded by loved ones.

Thursday, 01 June 2017 23:31

Vickie Leon Glover

Vickie Leon Glover 68, of Margarettsville died June 1, 2017.

Thursday, 01 June 2017 20:06

Mrs. Paula Kay Moore Laney

Mrs. Paula Moore Laney,

Thursday, 01 June 2017 19:08

Jewell Marie Brigman Hopkins

As Jewell Would Say: It Was One Hell of a Ride and I’m Happy That I Now Get To Walk Hand In Hand With The Lord Forevermore.

Page 2 of 125

Search

Who's Online

We have 1252 guests and no members online

Login Form