Saturday, 29 April 2017 14:34

Bonnie Draper Barnes Peffer

Bonnie Draper Barnes Peffer, 85, of Roanoke Rapids, passed away on Friday, April 28, 2017.

 

Saturday, 29 April 2017 06:16

Mable Caroline Ayscue Jernigan

Mable Caroline Ayscue Jernigan 93, of Ahoskie died Wednesday March 22, 2017.

Saturday, 29 April 2017 06:09

Letitisha Dawn Griswell

Letitisha Dawn Griswell, 52, of Denver, NC passed away after an extended illness on Friday April 14, 2017.

Friday, 28 April 2017 17:48

Hazel Deberry Hamill

Hazel Deberry Hamill, 91, died peacefully at her home Thursday, April 27, 2017, surrounded by family and friends.

Wednesday, 26 April 2017 16:07

Marie Cannon Hatem

Written by

Mrs. Marie Cannon Hatem

January 24, 1932 - April 24, 2017

 

Tuesday, 25 April 2017 17:21

Danny Fleetwood Harris Sr.

Danny Fleetwood Harris, Sr., 68, died at his home Monday, April 24, 2017.

Monday, 24 April 2017 14:39

Lizzie Richardson Barnes

Written by

Mrs. Lizzie Richardson Barnes died Friday April 21, 2017. She was 91.

Monday, 24 April 2017 13:45

Hazel Hancock Welch

Written by

Hazel Hancock Welch, 93, of Roanoke Rapids went to be in peace with the Lord on Saturday, April 22nd surrounded by her three daughters at Brookdale Assisted Living in Pinehurst.

Saturday, 22 April 2017 16:30

Betty Lou Brown

Betty Lou Brown 69 of Halifax, formerly of Jacksonville, Florida died Friday April 21, 2017.

Saturday, 22 April 2017 12:28

Richard Edric Courser

Richard Edric Courser, 68 of Littleton passed away Thursday, April 20, 2017 at Nash General Hospital.

Page 1 of 121

Latest Comments

Search

Who's Online

We have 913 guests and no members online

Login Form