Friday, 17 February 2017 10:47

Kennon "Mutt" Randolph Wrenn Sr.

Kennon "Mutt" Randolph Wrenn, Sr. 78 of Emporia Died Thursday February 16, 2017.

Friday, 17 February 2017 04:44

Olivia Worsham Cannon

Mrs. Olivia Worsham Cannon age 91, of Roanoke Rapids, NC, passed away Thursday, February 16, 2017.

Thursday, 16 February 2017 21:52

Elma Conner Clark

Elma Conner Clark of Roanoke Rapids, NC, passed away on Thursday, February 16, 2017.

Thursday, 16 February 2017 16:25

Mittie McGowan Glasgow

Mittie McGowan Glasgow, 69, died Wednesday, February 15, 2017, at Wake Med in Raleigh.

Tuesday, 14 February 2017 20:50

William Earl Nowell

William Earl Nowell, 72, of Littleton died Tuesday morning surrounded by his loving family.

Saturday, 11 February 2017 14:19

Alex Millard Cobb

Alex Millard Cobb, 87, of 2847 Highway 48, Roanoke Rapids passed away Friday, February 10, 2017 at Signature Healthcare.

Friday, 10 February 2017 17:13

Eric Long Clary

Eric Long Clary 81, of Roanoke Rapids passed away Friday February 10, 2017.

Wednesday, 08 February 2017 17:35

Marie Edwards Spragins

Marie Edwards Spragins, 93, of Roanoke Rapids passed away on Wednesday, February 08, 2017.

Tuesday, 07 February 2017 22:10

Beulah Blondie Cross Merritt

Beulah Blondie Cross Merritt 94, of Roanoke Rapids died Tuesday February 7, 2017.

Monday, 06 February 2017 17:50

Thomas W. Berry

Tom Berry passed away peacefully at home after a long illness surrounded by his family and friends on February 4, 2017.

Page 1 of 116

Latest Comments

Search

Who's Online

We have 570 guests and no members online

Login Form