Hockaday Funeral Service

Hockaday Funeral Service (760)

Sunday, 26 March 2017 20:38

Agnes Hawkins Gray

Agnes Hawkins Gray, 91, of Roanoke Rapids passed away Sunday, March 26, 2017 at Halifax Regional Medical Center.

Monday, 20 March 2017 16:59

Mildred Lee Abernathy Hamill

Mildred Lee Abernathy Hamill, 90, of Roanoke Rapids passed away Sunday, March 19, 2017 at Signature Healthcare.

Sunday, 19 March 2017 20:06

Nancy Oliver Powers

Nancy Oliver Powers, 68, died Sunday, March 19, 2017, at Vidant Health Center in Greenville, NC.

Saturday, 18 March 2017 10:52

Steve Elliott Medlin

Steve Elliott Medlin, 60, died Friday, March 17, 2017, in Halifax Regional Medical Center.

Thursday, 09 March 2017 12:20

Margie Day Jenkins

Margie Day Jenkins, 83, died March 8, 2017, at Halifax Regional Medical Center in Roanoke Rapids.

Sunday, 05 March 2017 17:24

Dorothy Lee Pepper Green

Dorothy Lee Pepper Green, 98, died Saturday, March 4, 2017, at Nash General Hospital in Rocky Mount, NC.

Thursday, 02 March 2017 19:00

Paula Blanton Conner

Paula Blanton Conner, 70, formerly of Roanoke Rapids, passed away Wednesday, March 1, 2017 at her home in Calabash, NC.

Tuesday, 28 February 2017 14:12

Gloria Anycia Hawkins Birdsong

Gloria Anycia Hawkins Birdsong, 76, of Birmingham, Alabama, and formerly of Valdosta, Georgia, went to be with the Lord on February 17, 2017.

Monday, 27 February 2017 18:33

Brett Livingston Stone Sr.

Brett Livingston Stone, Sr., 56, died Sunday, February 26, 2017, at his home.

Page 1 of 59

Search

Who's Online

We have 1265 guests and no members online

Login Form