Hockaday Funeral Service

Hockaday Funeral Service (673)

Friday, 01 July 2016 16:07

Mary Martha Idol Hux

Mary Martha Idol Hux, 67, died at her home Wednesday, June 29, 2016.

Tuesday, 28 June 2016 15:02

Virginia Lee 'Jenny' Smith

Virginia Lea Smith, 73, of Henrico, fought with perseverance, determination and unwavering bravery to continue life with those she loved; however, the Lord’s call arrived Friday, June 24, 2016, at Wake Med in Raleigh.

Tuesday, 21 June 2016 20:42

Charles Kenneth 'Chas Papa Stahl Jr.

Charles Kenneth “Chas Papa” Stahl, Jr., 61, died Thursday, June 16, 2016, at Duke Raleigh Hospital in Raleigh, NC surrounded by his loving family.

Monday, 20 June 2016 17:46

Judith Ann Blackmon Walker

Judith Ann Blackmon Walker, 69 of East 14th Street, Roanoke Rapids passed away Sunday, June 19, 2016 at Signature Healthcare.

Saturday, 18 June 2016 13:57

Linda Allen Parker

Linda Allen Parker, 70, of Gaston, passed away quietly Thursday morning, June 17, 2016 at her home surrounded by her family.

Friday, 17 June 2016 18:52

John Frederick 'Fred' Rauhe

James Frederick “Fred” Rauhe, 58, formerly of Weldon, died, June 10, 2016, at Inspire Medical Center in Vineland, NJ.

Monday, 13 June 2016 16:19

Ruby Frances Warren Gregory

Ruby Frances Warren Gregory, 68, died Sunday, June 13, 2016, at Wake Medical Center in Raleigh.

Sunday, 12 June 2016 13:21

Michael Gene Peele

Michael Gene Peele, 59, died at his home, June 11, 2016.

Monday, 30 May 2016 19:40

Alfred Donald 'Don' Hux

Alfred Donald “Don” Hux, 87, died Sunday, May 29, 2016, at Signature Healthcare of Roanoke Rapids.

Page 1 of 52

Latest Comments

Search

Who's Online

We have 1627 guests and no members online

Login Form