Hockaday Funeral Service

Hockaday Funeral Service (428)

Friday, 11 April 2014 21:55

Richard Edwin Browne

Richard Edwin Browne, 71, of Beechnut Road in Littleton, NC died Thursday, April 10, 2014 at Maria Parham Medical Center in Henderson, NC.

Tuesday, 08 April 2014 20:24

Tracy Lynn Cook Pearson

Tracy Lynn Cook Pearson, 39, passed away Monday, April 7, 2014, at Halifax Regional Medical Center.

Monday, 07 April 2014 19:32

Trilby Nadine Inscoe

Trilby Nadine Inscoe, 55, passed away peacefully Saturday, April 5, 2014, at Hampton Manor in Gaston, NC.

Monday, 31 March 2014 21:02

Robert Suiter 'Pete' Glasgow

Robert Suiter “Pete” Glasgow, 90, passed away peacefully at his home in Halifax County on March 29, 2014.

Monday, 31 March 2014 20:13

Frances Eubanks Stone

 

Frances Scott Stone, 90, passed away peacefully while surrounded by her family Monday, March 31, 2014, at Nash General Hospital.

Monday, 24 March 2014 21:07

Tommy 'Tomdoddle' Gerald Lamm

Tommy “Tomdoddle” Gerald Lamm, 54, of Littleton died Sunday, March 23, 2014 at Vidant Inpatient Hospice in Greenville.  

Friday, 21 March 2014 17:50

Robert Edward Reid

Robert Edward Reid 77 of Harbor Drive, Littleton died Thursday, March 20, 2014 at his home.

Wednesday, 19 March 2014 20:19

Moses McKinley King Sr.

Moses McKinley King, Sr., 91 years old, of 179 Twin Lane, Gaston, North Carolina, passed away peacefully March 12, 2014 surrounded by family and friends.  

Wednesday, 19 March 2014 00:54

William Walter Eason Jr.

William Walter Eason, Jr., 85, passed away Monday, March 17, 2014.

Page 1 of 33