Hockaday Funeral Service

Hockaday Funeral Service (577)

Tuesday, 28 July 2015 02:57

William 'Bill' Braswell

MSgt William (Bill) Braswell, USAF Retired, 87, passed away July 7, 2015 at his home in Surf City, NC.

Thursday, 23 July 2015 22:35

Phyllis Estelle Cain

Phyllis Estelle Cain, 77, born in Bermuda and became a US citizen later in life, died Thursday, July 23, 2015, in UNC Hospital in Chapel Hill.

Friday, 17 July 2015 22:18

Daisy Matthews Conner

Daisy Matthews Conner, 97, died Friday, July 17, 2015, in Breckenridge Retirement Center in Rocky Mount.

Thursday, 09 July 2015 21:36

Thomas William Claiborne Sr.

Thomas William Claiborne, Sr., 74, loving husband, father, grandfather and great-grandfather, died Tuesday, July 7, 2015.

Sunday, 05 July 2015 22:15

Louis Weathers Hawkins

Louis Weathers Hawkins, 81, died Saturday, July 4, 2015, at Halifax Regional Medical Center.

Friday, 03 July 2015 20:45

Elvin Foy Queen Jr.

Elvin Foy Queen, Jr. 64 of Westwood Drive, Roanoke Rapids passed away Friday, July 3, 2015 at Halifax Regional Medical Center.

Monday, 29 June 2015 20:27

Mary Pearson Duke

Mary Pearson Duke, 88, of Stephens Street, Roanoke Rapids passed away Sunday, June 28, 2015 at Signature Healthcare in Roanoke Rapids.

Monday, 29 June 2015 02:14

Billy Ray Walker Sr.

Billy Ray Walker, Sr., 69, died Saturday, June 27, 2015, at Wake Med in Raleigh.

Thursday, 25 June 2015 21:08

Andrew Michael Lyle

God’s special miracle, Andrew Michael Lyle, who was given to us 24 years ago on March 8, 1991, passed away Wednesday, June 24, 2015 at UNC Hospital in Chapel Hill.  

Page 1 of 45

Search

Who's Online

We have 391 guests and one member online

Login Form