Hockaday Funeral Service

Hockaday Funeral Service (583)

Friday, 28 August 2015 21:49

Charles Sandford Morrison

Charles Sanford Morrison, 90 of Roanoke Rapids passed away Thursday, August 27, 2015 at home.

Thursday, 27 August 2015 22:04

Erma Birdsong Pearso

Erma Birdsong Pearson, 86, died Thursday, August 27, 2015, at Halifax Regional Medical Center.

Wednesday, 19 August 2015 02:44

Margie Kathryn Causey Hauck

Margie Kathryn Causey Hauck, 77, of Deer Chase Drive, Rocky Mount passed away Saturday, August 15, 2015 at her home.

Friday, 14 August 2015 00:57

Ellis 'Bubba' Cecil Williamson

Ellis “Bubba” Cecil Williamson, 58, Roanoke Rapids passed away Wednesday, August 12, 2015 at his home.

Wednesday, 12 August 2015 21:13

Ruby Isles Wells

Ruby Isles Wells, 77 of Hwy 48, Littleton passed away Tuesday, August 11, 2015 at her home.

Wednesday, 12 August 2015 21:06

Mack Ray Smith

Mack Ray Smith, 86 of Creekridge Drive, Rocky Mount passed away Tuesday, August 11, 2015 at his home.

Tuesday, 28 July 2015 02:57

William 'Bill' Braswell

MSgt William (Bill) Braswell, USAF Retired, 87, passed away July 7, 2015 at his home in Surf City, NC.

Thursday, 23 July 2015 22:35

Phyllis Estelle Cain

Phyllis Estelle Cain, 77, born in Bermuda and became a US citizen later in life, died Thursday, July 23, 2015, in UNC Hospital in Chapel Hill.

Friday, 17 July 2015 22:18

Daisy Matthews Conner

Daisy Matthews Conner, 97, died Friday, July 17, 2015, in Breckenridge Retirement Center in Rocky Mount.

Page 1 of 45

Latest Comments

Search

Who's Online

We have 782 guests and no members online

Login Form