Hockaday Funeral Service

Hockaday Funeral Service (685)

Sunday, 21 August 2016 21:33

William Emmett 'Billy' Smith

William Emmett “Billy” Smith, 79 years old, died Sunday August 21, 2016, at his home.

Tuesday, 16 August 2016 21:21

James Poythress

 

James Roosevelt Poythress, 77, died at his residence Tuesday, August 16, 2016.

Sunday, 14 August 2016 19:06

Louise Constance Vincent

Louise Constance Vincent, 69 of 1941 Daniel Street, Roanoke Rapids died Saturday August 13,2016 at Signature Health Care of Roanoke Rapids.

Monday, 08 August 2016 19:04

William 'Billy' Lawrence Shearin

William “Billy” Lawrence Shearin, 70, formerly of Halifax County, died Friday, August 5, 2016 at his residence.

Sunday, 07 August 2016 17:02

Jerry Roy Ammerman

Jerry Roy Ammerman, 75, died Saturday, August 6, 2016, at Vidant Health Center in Greenville, NC.

Thursday, 04 August 2016 20:29

Myrtle Frazier Butler

Myrtle Frazier Butler, 84, formerly of Gaston, died Wednesday, August 3, 2016, at Magnolia Gardens in Roanoke Rapids.

Sunday, 24 July 2016 17:49

Cleveland Levan Keeter

Cleveland Levan Keeter, 85, died Saturday, July 23, 2016, at Halifax Regional Medical Center.

Saturday, 23 July 2016 12:48

Ruth Mobley Evans

Ruth Mobley Evans, wife of the late Rev. Rudolph Evans, entered into eternal rest with Jesus on July 22, 2016, surrounded by her loving family.

Tuesday, 12 July 2016 18:51

Jesse Arnold Rhea

Jesse Arnold Rhea, 84, died at his home Monday, July 11, 2016.

Page 1 of 53

Latest Comments

Search

Who's Online

We have 1654 guests and no members online

Login Form