Hockaday Funeral Service

Hockaday Funeral Service (659)

Monday, 02 May 2016 22:29

Joyce Vivian Pittard Cobb

Joyce Vivian Pittard Cobb entered the Church Eternal on May 1, 2016.

Monday, 02 May 2016 22:16

Kenneth Daryl Ballero

Kenneth Daryl Ballero, 43, passed away at his home Wednesday, April 27, 2016.

Monday, 25 April 2016 21:45

Parham Dixie Howell

Parham Dixie Howell, 76, was called home Sunday, April 24, 2016, at the home of his daughter and son-in-law, Dixie and Brandon Medlin.

Friday, 22 April 2016 23:23

Andrew James 'Jay' Borrell

Andrew James “Jay” Borrell, Jr., 56, of Roanoke Rapids passed away Thursday, April 21, 2016 at Vidant Medical Center.

Tuesday, 19 April 2016 19:32

Francis Arnold Evans

Francis Arnold Evans, 67 of 5784 Clarks Neck Road, Washington passed away Monday, April 18, 2016 at his home.

Tuesday, 19 April 2016 19:28

Arnold Blake Green

Arnold Blake Green, age 77, passed away peacefully with his two sons at his side on April 17, 2016 in Wilmington, NC.

Tuesday, 05 April 2016 20:31

Ronald Dan 'Winky' Bullock Sr.

Ronald Dan “Winky” Bullock, Sr., also known as “The Mayor of Taylor St.”, died Tuesday, April 05, 2016, at Nash General Hospital in Rocky Mount.

Monday, 28 March 2016 12:52

Rosalie Ross Thomason

ALWAYS IN OUR MEMORY

Sunday, 27 March 2016 19:51

Bertha Patricia Brewer

Bertha Patricia Brewer, 77 of Becker Drive, Roanoke Rapids passed away Thursday, March 24, 2016 at Halifax Regional Medical Center.

Page 1 of 51

Search

Who's Online

We have 1613 guests and no members online

Login Form