Wrenn, Clarke & Hagan Funeral Home

Wrenn, Clarke & Hagan Funeral Home (12)

Monday, 27 March 2017 18:27

James Earl Whitby

Written by

James Earl Whitby, 86, of Roanoke Rapids, NC died Saturday, March 25, 2017, at his residence.

Thursday, 23 March 2017 04:27

Dorothy 'Dot' Carlisle Keeter

Written by

Dorothy “Dot” Carlisle Keeter, 85, of Newport News, Virginia, died Friday, March 17, 2017.

Tuesday, 14 March 2017 16:29

Edna Barnes Holloman Martin

Written by

Edna Barnes Holloman Martin, 83, of Roanoke Rapids, died Sunday, March 12, 2017, at Hampton Manor, Gaston, NC.

Saturday, 11 March 2017 18:35

Alton 'Bud' Ray Heath Jr.

Written by

Alton “Bud” Ray Heath, Jr. age 64, of Roanoke Rapids, NC, died Friday, March 10, 2017 at his residence.

Thursday, 09 March 2017 16:10

Virginia Sanderson Joyner

Written by

Virginia Sanderson Joyner, age 77, of Roanoke Rapids, NC, died Tuesday. March 7, 2017, at her residence.

Wednesday, 08 March 2017 18:16

Virginia Mae Vaughan Bishop

Written by

Virginia Mae Vaughan Bishop, age 91, of Roanoke Rapids, NC died Tuesday, March 7, 2017, at Signature Health Care of Roanoke Rapids.

Monday, 06 March 2017 13:35

Evelyn Grant Doughtie

Written by

Mrs. Evelyn Grant Doughtie, 90, widow of Emery W. Doughtie, departed this life on March 5, 2017 surrounded by the love of family and friends.

Friday, 24 February 2017 16:59

Alice Moseley Gums

Written by

Alice Moseley Gums, “MEMA”, 97, of 726 Raleigh Street, Roanoke Rapids, passed away Thursday, February 23, 2017 at Halifax Regional Medical Center.

Friday, 24 February 2017 16:09

Walter 'Billy Ray' Rivenbark

Written by

Walter “ Billy Ray” Rivenbark, age 57, formerly of Roanoke Rapids, died Thursday, February 23, 2017, at Nash General Hospital, Rocky Mount, NC.

Thursday, 16 February 2017 16:19

Jackie Dale Moffatt

Written by

Jackie Dale Moffatt, 83 of Roanoke Rapids, NC, passed away at Halifax Medical Center on February 14, 2017.

Search

Who's Online

We have 1076 guests and no members online

Login Form