Wrenn, Clarke & Hagan Funeral Home

Wrenn, Clarke & Hagan Funeral Home (35)

Monday, 26 June 2017 16:13

Reynold 'Buddy' H. Jordan

Written by

Reynold “Buddy” H. Jordan, age 85, of Garysburg, NC, died Sunday, June 25, 2017, at his residence.

Thursday, 22 June 2017 17:28

Angela M. Ferrell-Griffin

Written by

Angela M. Ferrell-Griffin, age 48, of Pleasant Hill, NC, died Tuesday, June 20, 2017, at UNC Health Care, Chapel Hill, NC.

Saturday, 17 June 2017 12:48

Myrtle Gray Whitby

Written by

Myrtle Gray Whitby, 80 , of Roanoke Rapids, NC died Friday, June 16, 2017, at Envoy of Lawrenceville.

Wednesday, 14 June 2017 17:06

Jenna Kay Holmes

Written by

Jenna Kay Holmes, 31 of Falmouth, VA passed away Sunday June 11, 2017.

Wednesday, 07 June 2017 19:12

Joyce Frances Lewis Crane

Written by

Joyce Frances Lewis Crane died Wednesday, June 7, 2017 at home. She was born November 5, 1931, to the late Bessie Aycock and B. J. Lewis.

Thursday, 01 June 2017 15:49

Violet 'Mama' C. Gayle

Written by

Violet “Mama” C. Gayle, age 83, of Garysburg, died Monday, May 29, 2017, at her residence.

Wednesday, 31 May 2017 18:29

Kathryn Blake Carraway

Written by

Kathryn Blake Carraway was born on December 20, 1921 in Concord, Georgia to D.P. and Kate Blake and was one of ten children.

Tuesday, 30 May 2017 15:51

Walter 'Wallie' Jackson Wray III

Written by

Walter “Wallie” Jackson Wray,III, age 60, of Raleigh,NC and formerly of Roanoke Rapids, died Saturday, May 27, 2017, at Wake Medical Center.

Monday, 22 May 2017 22:38

Anne Marie 'Doodle' Robbins Smith

Written by

ANNIE MARIE “DOODLE” ROBBINS SMITH
The Fudge Lady

Monday, 22 May 2017 18:00

Larry Wade Livesay

Written by

Larry Wade Livesay, age 72, of Garysburg, died Sunday, May 21, 2017, at his residence.

Page 1 of 3

Search

Who's Online

We have 907 guests and no members online

Login Form