Monday, 25 July 2016 21:16

William 'Bill' Douglas Hamby

William “Bill” Douglas Hamby, 63, of Roanoke Rapids passed away on Sunday, July 24, 2016. He was the son of the late John Frank and Anne Thompson Hamby.

Monday, 25 July 2016 20:23

Henry Buchanan Moncure Sr.

“For you have delivered me from death and my feet from stumbling, that I may walk before God in the light of life" (Psalm 56:13)

Sunday, 24 July 2016 17:49

Cleveland Levan Keeter

Cleveland Levan Keeter, 85, died Saturday, July 23, 2016, at Halifax Regional Medical Center.

Sunday, 24 July 2016 17:42

Willard Lovell Oliver

Willard Lovell Oliver 85, of Roanoke Rapids died Saturday with his loving family by his side.

Saturday, 23 July 2016 12:58

Lillian Hester Thompson Ryder

Lillian Hester Thompson Ryder or Roanoke Rapids died Friday July 22, 2016.

Saturday, 23 July 2016 12:48

Ruth Mobley Evans

Ruth Mobley Evans, wife of the late Rev. Rudolph Evans, entered into eternal rest with Jesus on July 22, 2016, surrounded by her loving family.

Thursday, 21 July 2016 20:22

Dravion Taylor

Mr. Dravion Taylor, age 35 of Garysburg, NC, departed this life on Tuesday, July 19, 2016 at Vidant Medical Center, Greenville, NC.

Wednesday, 20 July 2016 20:52

Richard Lee Davis

Mr. Richard Lee Davis age 80, of Ahoskie, NC passed away Wednesday, July 20, 2016 at Vidant Hospice House in Greenville, NC.

Saturday, 16 July 2016 14:45

William Gilbert Roundtree V

William Gilbert Roundtree, V, 12, passed away Friday, July 15, 2016 at Vident Medical Center.

Saturday, 16 July 2016 14:41

Hattie Wright Cross Bolton

Hattie Wright Cross Bolton, 90, of Rich Square, NC passed away Friday, July 15, 2016.

Page 1 of 104

Latest Comments

Search

Who's Online

We have 748 guests and no members online

Login Form