Tuesday, 27 June 2017 16:41

William M. 'Bill' Collins

William M.”Bill” Collins, 68, died Monday, June 26, 2017, at Halifax Regional Medical Center.

Monday, 26 June 2017 23:12

Bertha Mae McCoy Whittle

“Ida, I’ve been washed in the blood.” Soon after saying these words, Mrs. Bertha Mae McCoy Whittle was called home peacefully from labor to reward at 12:45 A.M. on Sunday, June 25, 2017, at Halifax Regional Medical Center in Roanoke Rapids, North Carolina.

Monday, 26 June 2017 16:19

Hugh Lee Swink

Hugh Lee Swink, 79, of Roanoke Rapids went to be with his Savior Jesus Christ Saturday, June 24, 2017 at his residence.

Monday, 26 June 2017 16:13

Reynold 'Buddy' H. Jordan

Written by

Reynold “Buddy” H. Jordan, age 85, of Garysburg, NC, died Sunday, June 25, 2017, at his residence.

Thursday, 22 June 2017 17:28

Angela M. Ferrell-Griffin

Written by

Angela M. Ferrell-Griffin, age 48, of Pleasant Hill, NC, died Tuesday, June 20, 2017, at UNC Health Care, Chapel Hill, NC.

Tuesday, 20 June 2017 20:06

John Oliver Davis Jr.

Joseph Oliver Davis, Jr., 84, died at his residence Saturday, June 17, 2017.

Tuesday, 20 June 2017 20:03

Clara Lee Coburn Whitman

Clara Lee Coburn Whitman, formerly of Greensboro, NC, passed away Monday, June 19, 2017.

Monday, 19 June 2017 20:24

Joan Christine Harlow Wheeler

Joan Christine Harlow Wheeler, 78, passed away Saturday, June 17, 2017 surrounded by her family at Hunter Hills Nursing and Rehabilitation Center in Rocky Mount.

Saturday, 17 June 2017 14:11

Henry Shipley Ford

Henry Shipley Ford, 73, a native of Seaboard, N.C., passed away at home Friday, June 16, 2017, with his family at his side.

Saturday, 17 June 2017 12:48

Myrtle Gray Whitby

Written by

Myrtle Gray Whitby, 80 , of Roanoke Rapids, NC died Friday, June 16, 2017, at Envoy of Lawrenceville.

Page 1 of 125

Search

Who's Online

We have 924 guests and no members online

Login Form