Tuesday, 28 July 2015 02:57

William 'Bill' Braswell

MSgt William (Bill) Braswell, USAF Retired, 87, passed away July 7, 2015 at his home in Surf City, NC.

Tuesday, 28 July 2015 02:47

James Gordon Dursma

USAF SMSgt. (Ret.) James Gordon Dursma, age 77 of Fairborn, passed away Saturday July 25, 2015 in the Hospice of Dayton.  

Friday, 24 July 2015 20:06

Floyd Wayne Etheridge

Floyd Wayne Etheridge, age 65, of Halifax, passed away on Thursday, July 23, 2015.

Thursday, 23 July 2015 22:35

Phyllis Estelle Cain

Phyllis Estelle Cain, 77, born in Bermuda and became a US citizen later in life, died Thursday, July 23, 2015, in UNC Hospital in Chapel Hill.

Wednesday, 22 July 2015 21:02

Callie 'Kelly' Campbell Mattie Mabrey

Callie “Kelly” Campbell Mattie Mabrey age 92 passed away on Wednesday, July 22, 2015 at Magnolia Gardens Nursing Home in Roanoke Rapids.

Wednesday, 22 July 2015 01:04

Charles Kondru

Charles Kondru, age 91, of Roanoke Rapids, entered into Glory on Sunday, July 19, 2015.

Friday, 17 July 2015 22:18

Daisy Matthews Conner

Daisy Matthews Conner, 97, died Friday, July 17, 2015, in Breckenridge Retirement Center in Rocky Mount.

Friday, 17 July 2015 10:49

Joyce Stafford Ross

Joyce Stafford Ross, 70, of Weldon, passed away on Wednesday, July 15, 2015.

Sunday, 12 July 2015 05:54

H.N. 'Foxy' Stephenson

H.N. “Foxy” Stephenson, 88, of Weldon, passed away on Saturday, July 11, 2015.  

Saturday, 11 July 2015 21:59

Margaret Virginia Adams Shearin

Margaret Virginia (Adams) Shearin, age 88, of Roanoke Rapids, died July 10, 2015 at Signature Health Care in Roanoke Rapids  following a short illness.  

Page 1 of 82

Search

Who's Online

We have 222 guests and no members online

Login Form