Obituaries

Obituaries (869)

Obituaries are a free service of rrspin.com and are free whether they are complete, contain photos or are incomplete. There are no length requirements. Obituaries must be submitted by email from a funeral home. Obituaries submitted by individuals will run at the discretion of the editor for a fee.

Wednesday, 30 July 2014 18:46

Joseph David Motzno

Mr. Joseph David Motzno age 90, formerly of Woodland, NC died Tuesday, July 29, 2014 at Edgecombe Vidant Hospital.

Tuesday, 29 July 2014 22:58

Thomas Goodman Pierce

Mr. Thomas Goodman Pierce age 75, of Aulander, NC died Saturday, July 26, 2014 at Vidant Roanoke Chowan Hospital in Ahoskie, NC.

Tuesday, 29 July 2014 21:07

Dennis Wade Newton

Dennis Wade Newton, 67, died Friday, July 25, 2014, at Williamston House in Wiliamston, NC.

Monday, 28 July 2014 21:10

Frank Clary

Frank Clary, age 87, departed his earthly journey to be with his Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ, on Sunday, July 27, 2014.

Thursday, 24 July 2014 21:12

Elaine Ruth Hess Whitley

Elaine Ruth Hess Whitley, 90, died Thursday, July 24, 2014, at Liberty Commons in Weldon.

Thursday, 24 July 2014 19:07

Edsel 'Boodle' Simpson Tritt

Edsel “Boodle” Simpson Tritt, 80, died Wednesday, July 23, 2014 at his home.

Wednesday, 23 July 2014 18:07

Annie Jenkins Hudson

Annie Jenkins Hudson, 92, died Tuesday July 22, 2014, at Roanoke Rapids Health & Rehabilitation Center.

Wednesday, 23 July 2014 12:24

Jasper William 'JW' Joyner

Mr. Jasper William “J.W” Joyner, age 87, formerly of Seaboard, NC died Monday, July 21, 2014 at Johnston Memorial Hospital in Smithfield, NC.

Wednesday, 16 July 2014 01:46

Charles Edward 'Chuck' Libbey

Charles Edward “Chuck” Libbey, 84, died at his home on Lake Gaston Tuesday July 15, 2014.

Page 1 of 67