Friday, 24 March 2017 08:24

Pender Lee Smith, Jr.

Pender Lee Smith, Jr., 84, of Emporia, Virginia died on Wednesday, March 22, 2017.

Thursday, 23 March 2017 04:27

Dorothy 'Dot' Carlisle Keeter

Written by

Dorothy “Dot” Carlisle Keeter, 85, of Newport News, Virginia, died Friday, March 17, 2017.

Monday, 20 March 2017 16:59

Mildred Lee Abernathy Hamill

Mildred Lee Abernathy Hamill, 90, of Roanoke Rapids passed away Sunday, March 19, 2017 at Signature Healthcare.

Sunday, 19 March 2017 20:06

Nancy Oliver Powers

Nancy Oliver Powers, 68, died Sunday, March 19, 2017, at Vidant Health Center in Greenville, NC.

Sunday, 19 March 2017 19:59

Rev. Donald Orlando Collins

Rev. Donald Orlando Collins, 91, of Emporia, Virginia went to be with the Lord on  March 18th, 2017.

Saturday, 18 March 2017 10:52

Steve Elliott Medlin

Steve Elliott Medlin, 60, died Friday, March 17, 2017, in Halifax Regional Medical Center.

Thursday, 16 March 2017 04:02

Gloria 'Ma' Walker Little

Gloria “Ma” Walker Little, 74, of Roanoke Rapids, NC passed away on Wednesday, March 15, 2017.

Tuesday, 14 March 2017 16:29

Edna Barnes Holloman Martin

Written by

Edna Barnes Holloman Martin, 83, of Roanoke Rapids, died Sunday, March 12, 2017, at Hampton Manor, Gaston, NC.

Tuesday, 14 March 2017 13:38

Mary Ann Dunlow

Mary Ann Dunlow, 58, of Emporia, passed away Saturday, March 11, 2017.

Tuesday, 14 March 2017 13:20

Phillip Earl 'Flipp' Clements

Phillip Earl “Flipp” Clements, 30, of Emporia, passed away Saturday, March 11, 2017.

Page 1 of 119

Search

Who's Online

We have 864 guests and one member online

Login Form