Obituaries

Obituaries (865)

Obituaries are a free service of rrspin.com and are free whether they are complete, contain photos or are incomplete. There are no length requirements. Obituaries must be submitted by email from a funeral home. Obituaries submitted by individuals will run at the discretion of the editor for a fee.

Thursday, 24 July 2014 21:12

Elaine Ruth Hess Whitley

Elaine Ruth Hess Whitley, 90, died Thursday, July 24, 2014, at Liberty Commons in Weldon.

Thursday, 24 July 2014 19:07

Edsel 'Boodle' Simpson Tritt

Edsel “Boodle” Simpson Tritt, 80, died Wednesday, July 23, 2014 at his home.

Wednesday, 23 July 2014 18:07

Annie Jenkins Hudson

Annie Jenkins Hudson, 92, died Tuesday July 22, 2014, at Roanoke Rapids Health & Rehabilitation Center.

Wednesday, 23 July 2014 12:24

Jasper William 'JW' Joyner

Mr. Jasper William “J.W” Joyner, age 87, formerly of Seaboard, NC died Monday, July 21, 2014 at Johnston Memorial Hospital in Smithfield, NC.

Wednesday, 16 July 2014 01:46

Charles Edward 'Chuck' Libbey

Charles Edward “Chuck” Libbey, 84, died at his home on Lake Gaston Tuesday July 15, 2014.

Tuesday, 15 July 2014 15:47

Mark Lee Carver

Mark Lee Carver of Decatur, GA passed away Saturday, July 12, 2014.

Monday, 14 July 2014 20:04

Linda Gail Rose Coley

Linda Gail Rose Coley, 50, died at her home on Smith Church Road Friday, July 11, 2014.  

Monday, 14 July 2014 19:50

Phyllis Jean Sadler Hoggard

Phyllis Jean Sadler Hoggard, 74, died Friday July 11, 2014 at Our Community Hospital in Scotland Neck.

Friday, 11 July 2014 22:32

Billy Ray McLamb

Billy Ray McLamb, 78, of Roanoke Rapids died Thursday, July 10, 2014 at his residence.

Page 1 of 67