Saturday, 21 January 2017 21:22

Janie Little Hux

Thursday, 19 January 2017 22:34

Terry E. Woods

Mr. Terry E. Woods, age 85, of Conway, NC passed away Wednesday, January 18, 2017 at Vidant Roanoke-Chowan Hospital.

Thursday, 19 January 2017 12:32

Frank Willard Moseley

Frank Willard Moseley,

Tuesday, 17 January 2017 22:39

James Oliver 'Jimmy' Nelms

James Oliver “Jimmy” Nelms, Jr 57 of Roanoke Rapids died Sunday January 15, 2017.

Tuesday, 17 January 2017 22:35

Donnie David Shearin Sr.

Donnie David Shearin, Sr. 78, of Roanoke Rapids passed away Tuesday, January 17, 2017 at home.

Tuesday, 17 January 2017 22:31

Shirley Fisher

Shirley Diane Carlisle Fisher transitioned from this life on January 16th, 2017, surrounded by her children, grandchildren, and loving sister.

Tuesday, 17 January 2017 09:36

Margaret Overton Harrison

Mrs. Margaret Overton Harrison,

Monday, 16 January 2017 14:06

Lucille Outland 'Duck' Drew

Mrs. Lucille Outland “Duck” Drew age 88 of Aulander, NC passed away Monday, January 16, 2017 at Creekside Care and Rehabilitation.

Sunday, 15 January 2017 12:07

Rachel Elizabeth Johnson Bryant

Mrs. Rachel Elizabeth Johnson Bryant, 78, of Maggie Valley, NC (formerly Rich Square) , died Friday, January, 13, 2017 at 4:13 PM at Haywood County Regional Medical Center in Clyde, NC.

Saturday, 14 January 2017 10:28

Warren Elmer Exline

Warren Elmer Exline, 85, of Roanoke Rapids, North Carolina, passed away Tuesday, January 11, 2017 in his home.

Page 1 of 115

Latest Comments

Search

Who's Online

We have 700 guests and no members online

Login Form