Wednesday, 22 February 2017 18:33

Rachel Strickland

Rachel Strickland, 73, was granted her angel wings on Tuesday, February 21, 2017 in her south Weldon home.

Tuesday, 21 February 2017 23:39

Frank Winston Quinn

Frank Winston Quinn, Sr., 82, of Roanoke Rapids passed away Tuesday, February 21, 2017 at his home.

Monday, 20 February 2017 21:09

Helen Baggett Wallace

Helen Baggett Wallace passed away on Friday, February 17, 2017.

Monday, 20 February 2017 16:38

Lindsey Ariana Netro

Lindsey Ariana Netro, 18, died Friday, February 17, 2017, in Pendleton, NC.

Friday, 17 February 2017 10:47

Kennon "Mutt" Randolph Wrenn Sr.

Kennon "Mutt" Randolph Wrenn, Sr. 78 of Emporia Died Thursday February 16, 2017.

Friday, 17 February 2017 04:44

Olivia Worsham Cannon

Mrs. Olivia Worsham Cannon age 91, of Roanoke Rapids, NC, passed away Thursday, February 16, 2017.

Thursday, 16 February 2017 21:52

Elma Conner Clark

Elma Conner Clark of Roanoke Rapids, NC, passed away on Thursday, February 16, 2017.

Thursday, 16 February 2017 16:25

Mittie McGowan Glasgow

Mittie McGowan Glasgow, 69, died Wednesday, February 15, 2017, at Wake Med in Raleigh.

Tuesday, 14 February 2017 20:50

William Earl Nowell

William Earl Nowell, 72, of Littleton died Tuesday morning surrounded by his loving family.

Saturday, 11 February 2017 14:19

Alex Millard Cobb

Alex Millard Cobb, 87, of 2847 Highway 48, Roanoke Rapids passed away Friday, February 10, 2017 at Signature Healthcare.

Page 1 of 117

Latest Comments

Search

Who's Online

We have 768 guests and one member online

Login Form