Friday, 05 February 2016 17:22

Christine Moore Reynolds

Christine Moore Reynolds 87, of Roanoke Rapids, passed away Thursday, February 04, 2016 at her home.

Friday, 05 February 2016 17:19

Theodore Arthur Pingarelli

Theodore Arthur Pingarelli 78, of Henrico, died Thursday February 4, 2016 at his home surrounded by his loving family.

Thursday, 04 February 2016 12:15

Arnold Coons Sr.

Arnold Coons, Sr. 85 of Roanoke Rapids, passed away Monday, February 1, 2016.

Tuesday, 02 February 2016 16:32

Orevia Whitby Clippard

Orevia Whitby Clippard, 88, of Roanoke Rapids, passed away February 2, 2016, at Signature Care in Roanoke Rapids.

Monday, 01 February 2016 16:17

Priscilla Page Harrison Davis

Priscilla Page Harrison Davis, 76, passed away Friday, January 29, 2016 at Halifax Regional Medical Center.

Monday, 01 February 2016 16:13

Teretha Webb-Hicks

Funeral Arrangements are incomplete for Mrs. Teretha Webb-Hicks, 59 of Washington, DC, who expired Friday, January 22, 2016 in Washington, DC.  

Sunday, 31 January 2016 19:32

Charles Matthew Nemier

Mr. Charles Matthew Nemier age 76, of Winton, NC, passed away Saturday, January 30, 2016.

Wednesday, 27 January 2016 20:29

Lores Lee 'Lolo' Edwards

Memorial services for Miss Lores Lee "Lolo" Edwards, 52, formerly of Garysburg, North Carolina will be held Saturday, January 30, 2016 at 2 p.m. at Coleman Funeral Home at 776 Highway 301 in Garysburg. 

Wednesday, 27 January 2016 20:24

Sam Bennett Jr.

Mr. Sam Bennett, Jr., 79, of Garysburg, NC, expired Wednesday, January 20, 2016 at Halifax Regional Medical Center, Roanoke Rapids, NC.

Wednesday, 27 January 2016 20:19

Sheila Rose Phelps Byrd

Mrs. Shelia Rose Phelps Byrd age 67, of Windsor, NC, passed away Wednesday, January 27, 2016, at Life Care Hospital in Rocky Mount, NC.

Page 1 of 93

Latest Comments

Search

Who's Online

We have 1699 guests and one member online

Login Form