Tuesday, 06 December 2016 16:22

Wanda Kay Bailey

Wanda Kay Bailey, 53, died Monday, December 5, 2016, at her home on Marshall St.

Monday, 05 December 2016 16:59

Earl A. Telliga Jr.

Earl A. Telliga, Jr, age 78, of Roanoke Rapids, died Saturday, December 3, 2016, at Signature Healthcare.

Sunday, 04 December 2016 21:30

Joan Beatty Kerr

Joan Beatty Kerr, 53, of Roanoke Rapids died Saturday December 4, 2016.

Sunday, 04 December 2016 17:50

Mildred C. Howell

Mildred C. Howell, 94, of Roanoke Rapids, was accompanied by her Lord to be with past loved ones, especially Dewy Crutchfield, her beloved father, on December 3, 2016.

Saturday, 03 December 2016 16:46

Margie Hawkins Ferguson

Margie Hawkins Ferguson, 91, of Roanoke Rapids, died at her son’s residence in Graham, NC on December 2, 2016. She was the wife of Jesse “Blackie” Ferguson, who preceded her in death. She was the daughter of

Saturday, 03 December 2016 16:38

Ginny Parrish Finch

Ginny Parrish Finch, 48, died Thursday, December 1, 2016, at her home.

Saturday, 03 December 2016 16:34

Lattie Shearin Thomason

Lattie Shearin Thomason, 97, passed away Saturday, December 3, 2016 at Roanoke-Chowan Hospital in Ahoskie.

Saturday, 03 December 2016 16:30

Doma Clary Cooper

Mrs. Doma Clary Cooper age 90, formerly of Roanoke Rapids, NC passed away Saturday, December 3, 2016.

Sarah Marie Vann age 31 and her children William Chase Vann age 11, and Saphria Rosalie Vann passed away at their home November 30, 2016.

Friday, 02 December 2016 16:56

Lucille Edwards Weiss

Lucille Edwards Weiss, 89, of Roanoke Rapids, passed away on Friday, December 02, 2016.

Page 1 of 112

Latest Comments

Search

Who's Online

We have 1458 guests and no members online

Login Form