Obituaries

Obituaries (798)

Obituaries are a free service of rrspin.com and are free whether they are complete, contain photos or are incomplete. There are no length requirements. Obituaries must be submitted by email from a funeral home. Obituaries submitted by individuals will run at the discretion of the editor for a fee.

Wednesday, 23 April 2014 16:48

Joseph Ramsay Magee

Joseph Ramsay Magee, 67, of Henrico, N.C., died Monday April 21, 2014, at Halifax Regional Medical Center in Roanoke Rapids, N.C.

Wednesday, 23 April 2014 01:23

Burt Spruill Hudson

Burt Spruill Hudson 65, of Roaring Gap, NC died Sunday April 20, 2014.

Tuesday, 22 April 2014 02:20

Deborah Ann Hanna Hale

Deborah Ann Hanna Hale, 47, died Saturday, April 19, 2014, at Halifax Regional Medical Center.

Tuesday, 22 April 2014 02:13

James Leon 'Buck' Jones

James Leon “Buck” Jones, 77, of Roanoke Rapids, passed away Sunday, April 20, 2014 at Wake Med.

Monday, 21 April 2014 00:44

Elsie Kilpatrick Edwards

Mrs. Elsie Kilpatrick Edwards of Seaboard, NC died Saturday, April 19, 2014 at Halifax Regional Medical Center in Roanoke Rapids.

Saturday, 19 April 2014 19:03

Joe P. Moody

Mr. Joe P. Moody, 82, of Roanoke Rapids, North Carolina, died on Friday, April 18, 2014 at Roanoke Rapids Healthcare and Rehabilitation Center, Roanoke Rapids, NC.

Thursday, 17 April 2014 21:20

Arthur Thomas 'HawkBuzz' Hawks

Arthur Thomas “HawkBuzz” Hawks 62, of Valentines, Virginia died Tuesday, at his home surrounded by his loving family.

Wednesday, 16 April 2014 21:27

James Lee Bell

James Lee Bell, 53, died Tuesday, April 15, 2014, at Halifax Regional Medical Center.

Wednesday, 16 April 2014 21:12

Dorothy Zimmerman Goldberg

Dorothy Zimmerman Goldberg 99, of Henrico died Tuesday April 15, 2014. Mrs. Goldberg was native of Stewarts Draft, Virginia

Page 1 of 62