Monday, 23 May 2016 21:44

Adolph Menjue Harrell

Adolph Menjue Harrell age 83, of Ahoskie, NC passed away May 23, 2016 at his home.

Saturday, 21 May 2016 11:30

Charlotte Powell Kerr

Charlotte Powell Kerr, 85, of Roanoke Rapids, died Friday May 20, 2016, surrounded by her loving family.

Wednesday, 18 May 2016 20:22

Gerald Joseph Earley

Gerald Joseph Earley age 84. passed away Wednesday, May 18, 2016 at his home.

Wednesday, 18 May 2016 12:58

Edward Lee Mason Wrenn

Edward Lee Mason Wrenn 80, of Roanoke Rapids, passed away Monday May 16, 2016, at Wake Medical Center in Raleigh with his loving family by his side.

Wednesday, 18 May 2016 12:55

Lancaster Service of Remembrance

The family of Donald Ray Lancaster, who passed away January 4, 2016, will hold a Service of Remembrance, conducted by Rev. Jimmy King, at Good News Baptist Church Saturday, May 21, 2016, at 2:00 pm.

Sunday, 15 May 2016 17:42

Maybelle Lee Mitchell

Maybelle Lee Mitchell, age 92, of Roanoke Rapids, passed away on Sunday, May 15, 2016.

Wednesday, 11 May 2016 18:12

Thomas E. McLaughlin Sr.

Thomas E. McLaughlin, Sr. 48, of Roanoke Rapids passed away Tuesday, May 10, 2016 at Wake Medical Center in Raleigh.

Wednesday, 11 May 2016 18:07

Eula Matthews Morgan Norris

Eula Matthews Morgan Norris, 89, of Roanoke Rapids, died Tuesday, May 10, 2016, at Halifax Regional Medical Center.

Friday, 06 May 2016 17:12

Marshall Lee Balmer

Marshall Lee Balmer, 65, of Cedar Street in Roanoke Rapids passed away Thursday, May 5, 2016 at Wake Medical Center.

Tuesday, 03 May 2016 20:22

Linda Lane Lewis

Linda Lane Lewis 72, of Roanoke Rapids, died Tuesday May 3, 2016.

Page 1 of 100

Search

Who's Online

We have 1263 guests and one member online

Login Form