We Are Improving!

We hope that you'll find our new look appealing and the site easier to navigate than before. Please pardon any 404's that you may see, we're trying to tidy those up!  Should you find yourself on a 404 page please use the search feature in the navigation bar.  

User Rating: 5 / 5

Star ActiveStar ActiveStar ActiveStar ActiveStar Active
 

May events at Roanoke Rapids Public Library

Pre-School Storytime Wednesdays @ 10:30 am

Library Advisory Committee Meeting, Thursday, May 2 @ 6:30 pm

Chess Program, Friday, May 3 @ 4 pm

Poetry Reading Extravaganza Saturday, May 4 @ 1 pm

Scrap and Share Saturday, May 11 @ 10 am

Writers Group, Monday, May 13 @ 5:30 pm

Teen Book Club, Tuesday, May 14 @ 6 pm @ RRPL & Tue May 7 @ 8 am @ RRHS

Math Tutorial with Felicia Johnson, Saturday, May 18 @ 11 am (9th to 12th Grades)

Library Closed for Memorial Day Holiday, Saturday, May 25 & Monday, May 27

Pre-School Storytime @ Roanoke Canal Museum. Wednesday, May 29 @ 10:30 am

For more information about any program or event, call (252) 533-2890 and press 4 when asked by the operator, email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or visit the Library at 319 Roanoke Avenue in Roanoke Rapids.