Hockaday Funeral Service

Hockaday Funeral Service (878)

Wednesday, 11 October 2017 16:07

Priscilla C. Dickens

Priscilla C. Dickens, 74, of Littleton passed away Wednesday, October 11, 2017 at her home. 

Sunday, 08 October 2017 16:22

Hilda Gray DeBerry Jenkins

Hilda Gray DeBerry Jenkins, 74, of Roanoke Rapids passed away Saturday, October7, 2017 at UNC Hospital in Chapel Hill.

Wednesday, 04 October 2017 16:08

Marilyn Rose Chambliss Pepper

Marilyn Rose Chambliss Pepper, 71, of Roanoke Rapids, passed away Wednesday, October 4, 2017.

Monday, 02 October 2017 16:16

Stanley Arrington Lewis Sr.

Stanley Arrington Lewis, Sr. 90, of Roanoke Rapids passed away Saturday, September 30, 2017, at home.

Monday, 02 October 2017 13:16

William 'Bill' Worley Shelton

William “Bill” Worley Shelton, 90, died Saturday, September 30, 2017, at Greensville Health and Rehabilitation Center, Emporia.

Thursday, 28 September 2017 16:23

Louise Burton Gorham Jones

Louise Burton Gorham Jones, 88, of Roanoke Rapids, passed away on Wednesday September 27, 2017.

Thursday, 28 September 2017 15:58

Geneva Jewel 'Jo' Crawley

Geneva  Jewel “Jo” Crawley, 89, passed away peacefully Wednesday, September 27, 2017 at her home.

Thursday, 28 September 2017 15:35

Sue Ellen Pope Keeter

Sue Ellen Pope Keeter, 61, died Wednesday, September 27, 2017, at Signature Healthcare of Roanoke Rapids.

Wednesday, 27 September 2017 20:31

Norma Jean Wall Barlowe

Norma Jean Wall Barlowe, 83 years young, died Tuesday, September 26, 2017, at Halifax Regional Medical Center. 

Page 4 of 68

Latest Comments

Search

Who's Online

We have 1126 guests and no members online

Login Form