RR Spin billboard
Tuesday, 02 January 2018 16:44

Halifax Academy boys fall at home

Written by  RRspin Sports
Rate this item
(0 votes)

The Halifax Academy boys Vikings basketball team last several game stats:

Halifax Academy fell to Brunswick Academy 65-59 December 29th.

 

Halifax leading scorers:

Eric Williams scored 26 points

Kal Liles scored 13 points

Donovyn Gary scored 12 points

Eli Harris scored 6 points

Luke Keeter scored 2 points

 

 

 

Halifax Academy boys beat Faith Christian 66-61 December 15th.

 

Halifax leading scorers:

Eric Williams scored 17 points

Kal Liles scored 16 points

Harrison Hardee scored 2 points

Eli Harris scored 11 points

Thomas Garrett scored 6 points

Donovyn Gary scored 14 points

 

 

 

 

Halifax Academy Varsity Boys Basketball 2017-18 schedule

Tues, Nov 14     Lawrence Academy                       Win     1-0
Thur, Nov 16     Kenston Forest School                   Win     2-0
Mon, Nov 20     **Community Christian                  Loss     2-1
Tues, Nov 21     Kenston Forest School                   Loss     2-2
Tues, Nov 28     **Kerr Vance Academy                  Loss     2-3 
Fri, Dec 1          **Community Christian                  Loss     2-4 
Tues, Dec 5       **Oakwood School                        Loss     2-5
Wed, Dec 6        Ridgecroft School                         Loss      2-6
Fri, Dec 8           **Epiphany School                       
Mon, Dec 11       Southampton                              
Fri, Dec 15         **Faith Christian School                Win 
Fri, Dec 29         Brunswick Academy                     Loss 
Fri, Jan 5           **Rocky Mount Academy Home 
Mon, Jan 8         Wilson Christian Home 
Fri, Jan 12          **Saint Thomas More Away 
Tues, Jan 16       **Oakwood School Home 
Thur, Jan 18       Lawrence Academy Home 
Fri, Jan 19          **Faith Christian School Away 
Wed, Jan 24       Ridgecroft School Home 
Fri, Jan 26          **Kerr Vance Academy Away 
Tues, Jan 30       Wilson Christian Away  
** Indicates CIC Conference Games 
 
Tues, Feb 6         CIC Tourn 1st round @ higher seed 
Thurs, Feb 8        CIC Semi-Finals JV @ Faith Christian 
Fri, Feb 9             CIC Semi-Finals Vars @ Faith Christian 
Sat, Feb 10          CIC Championship @ Faith Christian  
Tues, Feb 13        First Round State Play-Offs @ Higher Seed 
Thur, Feb 15        2nd Round State Play-Offs @ Higher Seed  
Sat, Feb 17          State Play-offs quarter-finals @ Higher Seed  
Fri, Feb 23           State Play-offs Semi-finals @ Calvary Day School  
Sat, Feb 24          State Play-offs Finals @ Forsyth Country Day School
Read 564 times

Comments on Halifax Academy boys fall at home

Latest Comments

Login Form