RR Spin billboard
Wednesday, 29 November 2017 10:45

Halifax Academy boys fall at home

Written by  RRspin Sports
Rate this item
(0 votes)

The Halifax Academy boys Vikings basketball team fell at home Tuesday night.

Halifax Academy fell to Kerr-Vance 52-83.

 

Halifax leading scorers:

Harrison Hardee scored 2 points

Eli Harris scored 1 point

Eric Williams scored 29 points

Thomas Garrett scored 5 points

Kal Liles scored 5 points

Donovyn Gary scored 8 points

Conner Lynch scored 2 points

 

 

Halifax Academy Varsity Boys Basketball 2017-18 schedule

Tues, Nov 14

Lawrence Academy

Win

1-0

Thur, Nov 16

Kenston Forest School

Home

2-0

Mon, Nov 20

**Community Christian

Home

2-1

Tues, Nov 21

Kenston Forest School

Away

2-2

Tues, Nov 28

**Kerr Vance Academy

Home

2-3 

Fri, Dec 1

**Community Christian

Away

 

Tues, Dec 5

**Oakwood School

Away

 

Wed, Dec 6

Ridgecroft School

Away

 

Fri, Dec 8

**Epiphany School

Home

 

Mon, Dec 11

Southampton

Home

 

Fri, Dec 15

**Faith Christian School

Home

 

Fri, Dec 29

Brunswick Academy

Home

 

Fri, Jan 5

**Rocky Mount Academy

Home

 

Mon, Jan 8

Wilson Christian

Home

 

Fri, Jan 12

**Saint Thomas More

Away

 

Tues, Jan 16

**Oakwood School

Home

 

Thur, Jan 18

Lawrence Academy

Home

 

Fri, Jan 19

**Faith Christian School

Away

 

Wed, Jan 24

Ridgecroft School

Home

 

Fri, Jan 26

**Kerr Vance Academy

Away

 

Tues, Jan 30

Wilson Christian

Away

 

 

** Indicates CIC Conference Games

 

Tues, Feb 6

CIC Tourn 1st round @ higher seed

 

Thurs, Feb 8

CIC Semi-Finals JV @ Faith Christian

 

Fri, Feb 9

CIC Semi-Finals Vars @ Faith Christian

 

Sat, Feb 10

CIC Championship @ Faith Christian

 

 

Tues, Feb 13

First Round State Play-Offs @ Higher Seed

 

Thur, Feb 15

2nd Round State Play-Offs @ Higher Seed

 

 

Sat, Feb 17

State Play-offs quarter-finals @ Higher Seed

 

 

Fri, Feb 23

State Play-offs Semi-finals @ Calvary Day School

 

 

Sat, Feb 24

State Play-offs Finals @ Forsyth Country Day School

Read 458 times Last modified on Wednesday, 29 November 2017 10:55

Comments on Halifax Academy boys fall at home

Latest Comments

Who's Online

We have 847 guests and no members online

Login Form