Lance Martin

Lance Martin

A Newton Grove man was arrested on crystal meth charges following a traffic stop on Interstate 95 this morning.

Jail and Bail, a fundraiser for Project Graduation at Roanoke Rapids High School, continues through 2:30 this afternoon.

Thursday, 28 September 2017 16:23

Louise Burton Gorham Jones

Louise Burton Gorham Jones, 88, of Roanoke Rapids, passed away on Wednesday September 27, 2017.

Thursday, 28 September 2017 15:58

Geneva Jewel 'Jo' Crawley

Geneva  Jewel “Jo” Crawley, 89, passed away peacefully Wednesday, September 27, 2017 at her home.

Thursday, 28 September 2017 15:35

Sue Ellen Pope Keeter

Sue Ellen Pope Keeter, 61, died Wednesday, September 27, 2017, at Signature Healthcare of Roanoke Rapids.

Thursday, 28 September 2017 14:12

Harvest Days kicks off Friday

Halifax Harvest Days begins Friday at the Rural Life Center on Highway 903 outside Halifax.

A Roanoke Rapids man charged on federal child pornography counts will remain in custody until his detention hearing, court records show.

Two high school students have been charged in a rape which occurred in a locker room Wednesday.

Wednesday, 27 September 2017 20:31

Norma Jean Wall Barlowe

Norma Jean Wall Barlowe, 83 years young, died Tuesday, September 26, 2017, at Halifax Regional Medical Center. 

Wednesday, 27 September 2017 17:32

Geneva Jewel Crawley

Geneva Jewel Crawley, 89, of Aurelian Springs, passed away Wednesday, September 27, 2017, at her home.

Page 10 of 989

Latest Comments

Search

Latest Events

Tue Oct 24 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Wed Oct 25 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Thu Oct 26 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Fri Oct 27 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sat Oct 28 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sun Oct 29 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Mon Oct 30 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Tue Oct 31 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Wed Nov 01 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Thu Nov 02 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive

Who's Online

We have 702 guests and no members online

Login Form