Lance Martin

Lance Martin

Monday, 24 July 2017 11:46

Man faces DWI, fleeing officer counts

A Littleton man was arrested Saturday on impaired driving and fleeing counts.

Saturday, 22 July 2017 23:22

Alice Faye Stafford Dobey

Mrs. Alice Faye Stafford Dobey died Saturday July 22, 2017. She was 77. 

A Roanoke Rapids man has been charged with 10 counts of sex offenses involving a child between the age of 13 and 14.

Friday, 21 July 2017 17:23

James 'Jimmy' T. Colston

James “Jimmy” T. Colston, age 70, of Roanoke Rapids, died Thursday, July 20, 2017, at Halifax Regional Medical Center.

Friday, 21 July 2017 15:35

July 23, 2017

July 23, 2017
Reuben Daniel City Hall & Police Station:1040 Roanoke Avenue

(252) 533-2800

EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES:   

Northampton County Sheriff’s Office narcotics agents seized a brick and 13 bags of heroin this morning in Woodland.

Thursday, 20 July 2017 16:10

Alvin Bardin 'Al' Joyner

Alvin Bardin “Al” Joyner, 76, of Roanoke Rapids went to be with his Lord and Savior on Wednesday, July 19, 2017 surrounded by his family.

After watching Officer Hannah Grimes and Jimi go through their paces at Ventosa Kennel, Roanoke Rapids police Chief Chuck Hasty is impressed.

Page 10 of 967

Latest Comments

Search

Latest Events

Thu Jul 13 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Free movie Monday
Tue Jul 25 @ 2:30PM - 04:30PM
Living will clinic
Sat Aug 05 @11:00AM - 03:00PM
Turkey drumstick sale
Sun Aug 13 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Free movie Monday
Mon Aug 21 @ 6:00PM -
Board of Health special meeting
Wed Sep 13 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Free movie Monday

Who's Online

We have 1570 guests and one member online

Login Form