Lance Martin

Lance Martin

National Night Out events were held in Weldon and Littleton this evening as well as Garysburg.

Tuesday, 07 August 2018 22:15

Martha Robinson

Martha Robinson, 84 of Roanoke Rapids, passed away on Monday, August 6, 2018.

Roanoke Rapids will draft a resolution in opposition to the current configuration of the proposed widening of Highway 125.

Claude Luther Celestine proclaimed his innocence as he was escorted to the Halifax County Sheriff’s Office for processing in a murder last month on Grant Drive.

Tuesday, 07 August 2018 15:07

Darden claims '19 Roanoke Valley DYW title

Toni Darden was chosen as Distinguished Young Woman of Roanoke Valley for 2019.

Monday, 06 August 2018 17:22

Phillip Ray Rook

Phillip Ray Rook, 77, of Roanoke Rapids, NC, passed away on Saturday, August 4, 2018.

The Garysburg Police Department, along with the departments of Gaston, Jackson, Rich Square and Woodland as well the Northampton County Sheriff’s Office, will participate in National Night Out Tuesday.

Halifax County will draft a resolution opposing the current configuration of the proposed Highway 125 widening project by the state Department of Transportation.

The Roanoke Rapids Theatre has slated a taste of the venue’s 2018 Fall Entertainment Series, with more big events to come. Tickets for many of the events will go on sale August 10.

Page 3 of 1055

Latest Comments

Search

Latest Events

Wed Jul 25 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Thu Jul 26 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Fri Jul 27 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Sat Jul 28 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Sun Jul 29 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Mon Jul 30 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Tue Jul 31 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Wed Aug 01 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Thu Aug 02 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Fri Aug 03 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316

Login Form