Saturday, 22 July 2017 23:22

Alice Faye Stafford Dobey

Mrs. Alice Faye Stafford Dobey died Saturday July 22, 2017. She was 77. 

Friday, 21 July 2017 17:23

James 'Jimmy' T. Colston

James “Jimmy” T. Colston, age 70, of Roanoke Rapids, died Thursday, July 20, 2017, at Halifax Regional Medical Center.

Saturday, 15 July 2017 15:47

Joyce Cox

Joyce Cox, 83, of Roanoke Rapids went home to be with the Lord on Saturday, July 15, 2017. 

Thursday, 13 July 2017 20:04

Allene Beatrice Overton Holton

Allene Beatrice Overton Holton departed this life on Thursday, July 13th, 2017, to spend eternity with her Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ. 

Thursday, 13 July 2017 19:57

Shirley Ann Harlow Burch

Mrs. Shirley Ann Harlow Burch, 71, 1120 Woodlawn Street, Roanoke Rapids passed on July 12, 2017 at Duke Hospital.

Saturday, 01 July 2017 13:16

Hazel Leggett Smith

Hazel Leggett Smith, age 90, of Roanoke Rapids, died Friday, June 30, 2017, at Signature Healthcare, Roanoke Rapids.

Monday, 26 June 2017 16:13

Reynold 'Buddy' H. Jordan

Reynold “Buddy” H. Jordan, age 85, of Garysburg, NC, died Sunday, June 25, 2017, at his residence.

Thursday, 22 June 2017 17:28

Angela M. Ferrell-Griffin

Angela M. Ferrell-Griffin, age 48, of Pleasant Hill, NC, died Tuesday, June 20, 2017, at UNC Health Care, Chapel Hill, NC.

Saturday, 17 June 2017 12:48

Myrtle Gray Whitby

Myrtle Gray Whitby, 80 , of Roanoke Rapids, NC died Friday, June 16, 2017, at Envoy of Lawrenceville.

Wednesday, 14 June 2017 17:06

Jenna Kay Holmes

Jenna Kay Holmes, 31 of Falmouth, VA passed away Sunday June 11, 2017.

Page 1 of 6

Latest Comments

Search

Latest Events

Thu Jun 22 @ 6:00PM -
Board of health special meeting
Fri Jun 23 @ 7:00PM -
Christian Concert for Trail Life
Thu Jun 29 @ 6:00PM -
Weldon schools forum
Thu Jul 13 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Free movie Monday
Tue Jul 25 @ 2:30PM - 04:30PM
Living will clinic
Sun Aug 13 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Free movie Monday

Who's Online

We have 850 guests and no members online

Login Form