Tuesday, 07 November 2017 16:08

Hughes gets 75 months in cocaine, weapon case

Ervin Hughes will spend 75 months in federal prison following sentencing by United States District Judge Terrence W. Boyle in Raleigh today.

Tuesday, 10 October 2017 13:39

Tillmon gets 15 years in Operation Rockfish

Antonio Tillmon Monday faced his fiancee in a jailhouse wedding ceremony. Today he faced a federal judge in a sentencing for his role in the Operation Rockfish police corruption case.

Christopher Skipper, a Roanoke Rapids man charged on federal child pornography counts, was ordered to remain in custody pending his trial.

A Roanoke Rapids man charged on federal child pornography counts will remain in custody until his detention hearing, court records show.

A 30-year-old Roanoke Rapids man is scheduled for an initial appearance Thursday in federal court in Greenville after a true bill of indictment was returned earlier this month on multiple counts of receiving and possessing child pornography.

Thursday, 21 September 2017 15:15

Ponton seeks appeal of Rockfish sentence

Alphonso Ponton, one of the 14 Operation Rockfish defendants to take a plea, is now asking for an appeal and has also asked a federal judge to enter him into a drug treatment program.

Thursday, 21 September 2017 12:19

Reams enters plea in March heroin conspiracy

Tony Ray Reams has entered a guilty plea in a federal heroin distribution conspiracy which led to his and Herbert Lamont Cherry’s indictment following a traffic stop in Roanoke Rapids in March.

Three Scotland Neck defendants in a Blood Nation heroin conspiracy waived arraignment today and entered guilty pleas.

Arraignments are scheduled in New Bern Wednesday for five reputed members of a Scotland Neck Blood set in a heroin conspiracy.

Monday, 11 September 2017 16:24

Tillmon sentencing moved to October

United States Senior Court Judge Malcolm Howard has continued the sentencing of Operation Rockfish defendant Antonio Tillmon until the court’s October 10 term.

Page 1 of 14

Latest Comments

Search

Latest Events

Fri Nov 24 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sat Nov 25 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sun Nov 26 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Mon Nov 27 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Tue Nov 28 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Wed Nov 29 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Thu Nov 30 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Fri Dec 01 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sat Dec 02 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sun Dec 03 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive

Who's Online

We have 794 guests and no members online

Login Form