Saturday, 17 June 2017 14:11

Henry Shipley Ford

Henry Shipley Ford, 73, a native of Seaboard, N.C., passed away at home Friday, June 16, 2017, with his family at his side.

Tuesday, 04 April 2017 20:34

Mable Birdsong Davis

Mable Birdsong Davis, 85, of Seaboard, NC, passed away on Tuesday, April 04, 2017.

Published in Askew Funeral Service
Saturday, 21 January 2017 21:22

Janie Little Hux

Mrs. Janie Little Hux, age 85, of Seaboard, NC passed away at her home Friday, January 20, 2017.

Published in Massey Funeral Home
Thursday, 05 January 2017 19:56

Mrs. Bertha Dorothy "Dotty" Fink Ronk

Mrs. Bertha Dorothy "Dotty" Fink Ronk, age 84, of Seaboard, NC,  passed away Monday, January 2, 2017.

Published in Massey Funeral Home
Saturday, 26 November 2016 18:12

Sarah Lee Hasty White

Sarah Lee Hasty White 88, of Seaboard died Saturday November 26, 2016.

Published in Askew Funeral Service
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 16:57

Emma Lou Wheeler Little

Mrs. Emma Lou Wheeler Little age 95, of Seaboard, NC passed away Tuesday, November 22, 2016 at Northampton Nursing and Rehab in Jackson, NC.

Published in Massey Funeral Home
Friday, 11 March 2016 17:54

Shirley Davis Duncan

Shirley Davis Duncan, 85, went home to be with her Lord on Thursday, March 10, 2016, at UNC Hospital.

Published in Massey Funeral Home
Tuesday, 05 January 2016 19:59

Dora Lee Rose Blythe

Mrs. Dora Lee Rose Blythe, age 89, passed away Tuesday, January 5, 2016, at Carolina Rest Home in Roanoke Rapids, NC.

Published in Massey Funeral Home
Saturday, 19 December 2015 19:06

Mildred Irene Parker Stephenson

Mrs. Mildred Irene Parker Stephenson age 98, of Seaboard,  passed away Saturday, December 19, 2015.

Published in Massey Funeral Home
Friday, 27 November 2015 13:59

Robert D. Bass Jr.

Robert D. Bass, Jr., 87, passed away Tuesday, Oct 27 at his home in Portland, ME.

Page 1 of 3

Latest Comments

Search

Latest Events

Thu Jul 13 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Free movie Monday
Tue Jul 25 @ 2:30PM - 04:30PM
Living will clinic
Sat Aug 05 @11:00AM - 03:00PM
Turkey drumstick sale
Sun Aug 13 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Free movie Monday
Mon Aug 21 @ 6:00PM -
Board of Health special meeting
Wed Sep 13 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Free movie Monday

Who's Online

We have 1589 guests and one member online

Login Form