Roanoke Valley law enforcement reported the following:

Monday, 04 September 2017 11:02

Scotland Neck chase ends in Tarboro

A Rich Square man was charged late Sunday night in a chase which started in Scotland Neck and ended in Tarboro.

Scotland Neck police are trying to confirm the identities of two people wanted in a high-speed chase ending on Shields Commissary Road.

A Scotland Neck man faces murder and other charges in the Saturday morning shooting of his friend.

Saturday, 29 July 2017 12:52

Man killed following argument with friend

A 35-year-old man was shot and killed early this morning following an argument with a friend.

Roanoke Valley law enforcement reports the following:

 

Roanoke Valley law enforcement reported the following:

Scotland Neck police are continuing an investigation after its officers responded to a report of an infant and toddler in a locked car while their mother was reportedly playing a sweepstakes game Thursday afternoon.

Tuesday, 13 June 2017 13:42

Hobgood man charged following chase

A Hobgood man has been charged in a Monday night chase which required himself and the pursuing officer to be treated for minor injuries sustained in the aftermath.

Tuesday, 13 June 2017 06:56

Officer, suspect injured in chase

Multiple charges are pending following a chase Monday night in which an alleged suspect and Scotland Neck police officer sustained minor injuries.

Page 1 of 3

Latest Comments

Search

Latest Events

Fri Nov 17 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sat Nov 18 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sun Nov 19 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Mon Nov 20 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Tue Nov 21 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Wed Nov 22 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Thu Nov 23 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Fri Nov 24 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sat Nov 25 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sun Nov 26 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive

Who's Online

We have 1291 guests and no members online

Login Form