Saturday, 15 July 2017 15:42

Photo gallery: Touch-A-Truck 2017

Children and adults alike got a chance to blow air horns, get inside patrol cars, ambulances and fire trucks at the second Touch-A-Truck event held at the Roanoke Rapids Theatre today.

Thursday, 28 July 2016 14:32

Touch-A-Truck set Saturday

Ross McKinney simply wants to see parents and children enjoying themselves.

Latest Comments

Search

Latest Events

Fri Nov 17 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sat Nov 18 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sun Nov 19 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Mon Nov 20 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Tue Nov 21 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Wed Nov 22 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Thu Nov 23 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Fri Nov 24 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sat Nov 25 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sun Nov 26 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive

Who's Online

We have 1235 guests and no members online

Login Form