The Roanoke Rapids Police Department reported the following, according to Chief Chuck Hasty:

Monday, 13 August 2018 12:10

Roanoke Valley crime roundup: RRPD, HCSO

Roanoke Valley law enforcement reported the following:

Two women were charged following the execution of a search warrant at Lily Spa on Julian R. Allsbrook Highway Thursday.

The Roanoke Rapids Police Department served a search warrant at Lily Spa this afternoon, an establishment which in the past has been referred to as a reputed brothel.

Thursday, 09 August 2018 12:52

RRPD roundup: Monday-Wednesday reports

The Roanoke Rapids Police Department reported the following, according to Chief Chuck Hasty:

Roanoke Valley law enforcement reported the following:

A traffic stop this morning resulted in the arrest of a Murfreesboro man who had outstanding warrants based on an investigation by the Halifax County Sheriff’s Office.

Thursday, 02 August 2018 11:13

Man charged following Church Street raid

A Roanoke Rapids man was charged Wednesday following execution of a search warrant on Church Street.

The Roanoke Rapids Police Department reported the following, according to Chief Chuck Hasty:

National Night Out is set for Tuesday in Weldon and Littleton.

Page 1 of 107

Latest Comments

Search

Latest Events

Wed Jul 25 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Thu Jul 26 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Fri Jul 27 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Sat Jul 28 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Sun Jul 29 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Mon Jul 30 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Tue Jul 31 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Wed Aug 01 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Thu Aug 02 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Fri Aug 03 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316

Login Form