Tuesday, 16 January 2018 21:31

Teresa Lynn Shearin

Teresa Lynn Shearin, 42, of Roanoke Rapids, passed away Monday, January 15, 2018 at her home.

Thursday, 11 January 2018 15:30

Purdie Herman 'PH' McClenny Jr.

Purdie Herman “PH” McClenny Jr., 89, died Thursday, January 11, 2018, at Halifax Regional Medical Center.

Published in Askew Funeral Service
Wednesday, 10 January 2018 15:49

Vicky Barnes Casper

Vicky Barnes Casper of Roanoke Rapids, NC, passed away on Tuesday, January 9, 2018.

Published in Askew Funeral Service
Tuesday, 09 January 2018 16:59

Clark Elliott Young

Clark Elliott Young of Roanoke Rapids, NC, died peacefully surrounded by his family, after a brief battle with cancer, on January 5, 2018.

Monday, 08 January 2018 15:08

Josephine Sykes Harp

Josephine Sykes Harp, 83, of Roanoke Rapids passed away on Sunday, January 7, 2018.

Published in Askew Funeral Service
Sunday, 31 December 2017 15:22

Marie Reid May

Marie Reid May,77, of Bullington Road, Roanoke Rapids passed away Sunday, December 31, 2017 at her home.

Sunday, 31 December 2017 12:58

Charles Thomas 'Tommy' Allen

Charles Thomas “Tommy” Allen, 78, of Roanoke Rapids passed away Saturday, December 30, 2017 at Halifax Regional Medical Center.

Sunday, 31 December 2017 12:14

William Edward Terry

William Edward Terry, 81, of Roanoke Rapids, died Friday, December 29,2017, at Autumn Village Nursing Facility in Beulaville, NC.

Published in Askew Funeral Service
Tuesday, 26 December 2017 16:39

Jason Lee DeBerry

Jason Lee DeBerry died unexpectedly on December 21, 2017. 

Tuesday, 26 December 2017 14:04

Jean Patterson Somogyi

Jean Patterson Somogyi, 43, of Roanoke Rapids passed away Friday, December 23, 2017 at her home.

Page 1 of 63

Latest Comments

Search

Latest Events

Thu Jan 18 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Fri Jan 19 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sat Jan 20 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sun Jan 21 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Mon Jan 22 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Tue Jan 23 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Wed Jan 24 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Thu Jan 25 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Fri Jan 26 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sat Jan 27 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive

Who's Online

We have 860 guests and one member online

Login Form