RAGE Wrestling Warriors made its debut in Roanoke Rapids this evening as a fundraiser for Christmas for Kids.

After seeing the success RAGE Wrestling Warriors had with events at Northeast Academy, Roanoke Rapids police Chief Chuck Hasty decided to bring the bouts to the high school as a fundraiser for Christmas for Kids.

Latest Comments

Search

Latest Events

Sun Jan 21 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Mon Jan 22 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Tue Jan 23 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Wed Jan 24 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Thu Jan 25 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Fri Jan 26 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sat Jan 27 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sun Jan 28 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Mon Jan 29 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Tue Jan 30 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive

Who's Online

We have 1029 guests and no members online

Login Form