Farm-fresh fruits and vegetables will soon be on the menu for Halifax County children.

Applications are being accepted for a pilot program to grow industrial hemp for research in North Carolina.

Latest Comments

Search

Latest Events

Wed Jan 17 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Thu Jan 18 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Fri Jan 19 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sat Jan 20 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sun Jan 21 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Mon Jan 22 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Tue Jan 23 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Wed Jan 24 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Thu Jan 25 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Fri Jan 26 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive

Who's Online

We have 949 guests and no members online

Login Form