More people were arrested Monday in a September 22 home invasion in Woodland.

The Northampton County Sheriff’s Office reported the following, according to Captain Patrick Jacobs:

A 22-year-old Woodland man has been charged in the murder of a former Littleton resident, the Northampton County Sheriff’s Office said.

Northampton County Sheriff’s Office deputies are being praised by the investigating state Highway Patrol trooper for rendering assistance to a paramedic who crashed his vehicle responding to a call Sunday morning.

Northampton County Sheriff’s Office narcotics agents seized a brick and 13 bags of heroin this morning in Woodland.

A 15-year-old juvenile is in custody and charged with first-degree murder in the shooting death of a 75-year-old man on the outskirts of Woodland Thursday night.

Thursday, 06 July 2017 14:25

NCSO sets claim deadline for bikes

The Northampton County Sheriff’s Office has set an August 6 claim deadline for several bikes currently designated as lost and found.

Roanoke Valley law enforcement report the following:

 

Thursday, 22 June 2017 16:25

NCSO gets new addition to canine family

The Northampton County Sheriff’s Office has a new addition to its canine family.

Wednesday, 21 June 2017 16:25

Tommy getting protective vest

Handled by Deputy C. Hamm, Tommy will receive a bullet and stab protective vest from the nonprofit Vested Interest in K9s through an anonymous donation.

Page 1 of 34

Latest Comments

Search

Latest Events

Tue Oct 24 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Wed Oct 25 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Thu Oct 26 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Fri Oct 27 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sat Oct 28 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sun Oct 29 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Mon Oct 30 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Tue Oct 31 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Wed Nov 01 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Thu Nov 02 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive

Who's Online

We have 701 guests and no members online

Login Form