Monday, 24 July 2017 14:45

Karen L. Spence

Karen L. Spence, 64, died Sunday, July 23, 2017, at her home in Halifax. 

Thursday, 20 July 2017 16:10

Alvin Bardin 'Al' Joyner

Alvin Bardin “Al” Joyner, 76, of Roanoke Rapids went to be with his Lord and Savior on Wednesday, July 19, 2017 surrounded by his family.

Thursday, 13 July 2017 19:52

Rachel Beam Vinson

On July 13, 2017 at 12:32 am, surrounded by her loving family, Casi, caregiver, Rachel Beam Vinson, 77, went home to be with our Lord Jesus Christ. 

Thursday, 13 July 2017 15:14

Charles L. 'Lind' Glasgow Jr.

Charles L. “Lind” Glasgow, Jr., 57, passed away, May 11, 2017 in Elkins, West Virginia.

Wednesday, 12 July 2017 18:25

Timothy Craig DeBerry

Timothy Craig DeBerry, Sr., 50, died Tuesday, July 11, 2017, at Halifax Regional Medical Center.

Wednesday, 12 July 2017 16:03

Ann Saunders Hagwood Megginson

Ann Saunders Hagwood Megginson, 80, died Tuesday, July 11, 2017, at UNC Rex Healthcare in Raleigh.

Saturday, 08 July 2017 11:00

Joyce King Bryant

Joyce King Bryant, 80, died Thursday, July 6, 2017, at Grand Strand Regional Medical Center in Myrtle Beach, SC.

Friday, 07 July 2017 18:39

Joyce King Bryant

Joyce King Bryant, 80, died Thursday, July 6, 2017, at Grand Strand Regional Medical Center in Myrtle Beach, SC.

Friday, 30 June 2017 17:02

Jimmy Davis Coggins

Jimmy Davis Coggins, 69, of Piney Grove Church Road, Littleton passed away Friday, June 30, 2017 at Nash General Hospital.

Tuesday, 27 June 2017 16:41

William M. 'Bill' Collins

William M.”Bill” Collins, 68, died Monday, June 26, 2017, at Halifax Regional Medical Center.

Page 1 of 47

Latest Comments

Search

Latest Events

Thu Jun 22 @ 6:00PM -
Board of health special meeting
Fri Jun 23 @ 7:00PM -
Christian Concert for Trail Life
Thu Jun 29 @ 6:00PM -
Weldon schools forum
Thu Jul 13 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Free movie Monday
Tue Jul 25 @ 2:30PM - 04:30PM
Living will clinic
Sun Aug 13 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Free movie Monday

Who's Online

We have 1036 guests and no members online

Login Form