Wednesday, 11 April 2018 15:57

Jamie Douglas Strickland

Mr. Jamie Douglas Strickland, 37, of Halifax died April 9, 2018 at his home.

Monday, 26 March 2018 17:51

Neil Stuart Lewis

Neil Stuart Lewis, 58 of Halifax passed away Sunday, March 25, 2018, at his home.

Monday, 19 February 2018 18:41

Joel Jonathan Turner

Mr. Joel Jonathan Turner

Monday, 19 February 2018 18:32

Ruby Morris Griffin Moseley

Mrs. Ruby Morris Griffin Moseley, 89, formerly of Halifax died February 18, 2018 at Hunter Hills Nursing and Rehabilitation in Rocky Mount.

Thursday, 18 January 2018 17:08

John Ghio 'Ghi' Bridgers Suiter

John Ghio “Ghi” Bridgers Suiter , age 52, passed away suddenly Wednesday, January 17, 2018, at his home. 

Published in Askew Funeral Service
Saturday, 14 October 2017 13:44

Linwood E. 'Gene' Johnson

Mr. Linwood E. “Gene” Johnson, of Halifax, North Carolina, went to meet his Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ, Saturday, October 14, 2017, at his home surrounded by his loving family. He was 72.

Monday, 14 August 2017 18:17

Joyce Wayne Davis Delbridge

Joyce Wayne Davis Delbridge, 73, of Aurelian Springs Road, Halifax passed away Saturday, August 12, 2017 at Halifax Regional Medical Center.

Monday, 24 July 2017 14:45

Karen L. Spence

Karen L. Spence, 64, died Sunday, July 23, 2017, at her home in Halifax. 

Wednesday, 31 May 2017 22:12

Ruth Gregory Proctor

Ruth Gregory Proctor of Halifax passed away on Monday May 29, 2017 at Mission Hospital in Asheville, NC.

Published in Askew Funeral Service
Wednesday, 03 May 2017 19:54

Hubert Earl Edwards

Hubert Earl Edwards of Halifax passed away at his home on May 3, 2017.

Published in Askew Funeral Service
Page 1 of 5

Latest Comments

Search

Latest Events

Thu Mar 22 @ 8:30AM - 05:00PM
Clara Hearne pre-K registration
Fri Mar 30 @12:00AM
Artisans, crafters needed for fair
Sat Mar 31 @12:00PM -
Project Graduation Boston Butt, stew sale

Login Form