Thursday, 16 November 2017 12:43

ATM tampering discovered in Enfield

Evidence of ATM tampering has been uncovered in Enfield and photos shown to town police Chief Tyree Davis indicate one of the people possibly involved matches photos and videos from a successful tampering case in Weldon.

Roanoke Valley law enforcement reported the following:

 

One teen has been arrested and Enfield police continue their investigation into an armed robbery attempt in which the victim was led to a residence and fired upon.

The second man wanted in a Saturday drive-by shooting was arrested Monday at his residence in Enfield.

Monday, 11 September 2017 14:31

One Enfield drive-by suspect surrenders

One of the men wanted in a Saturday night drive-by shooting in which two people were injured voluntarily surrendered to the Enfield Police Department Sunday afternoon.

A man charged in a 2015 Enfield murder is one of two people wanted in a drive-by shooting which occurred Saturday night in the town.

AEL Span, a global supply chain services company, has announced it is partnering with Cummins Incorporated to provide warehousing operations for the Rocky Mount Engine Plant in the former Safelite plant in Enfield.

A second person wanted in what Enfield police have described as a gang-related shooting was apprehended earlier this week.

Tuesday, 08 August 2017 10:38

Pair wanted in March murder surrender

Two men wanted in a March drive-by shooting in which one man died surrendered Monday.

The Enfield Police Department and North Carolina State Bureau of Investigation have developed suspects in a March 27 murder and linked it to gang activity.

Page 1 of 15

Latest Comments

Search

Latest Events

Sun Nov 19 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Mon Nov 20 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Tue Nov 21 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Wed Nov 22 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Thu Nov 23 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Fri Nov 24 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sat Nov 25 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sun Nov 26 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Mon Nov 27 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Tue Nov 28 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive

Who's Online

We have 1227 guests and no members online

Login Form