Sunday, 21 May 2017 23:31

Country Jam 2017 photo gallery

The City of Roanoke Rapids and Halifax County tourism presented the 1st Annual 'Tribute to the Armed Forces' Country Jam featuring Colton James this past Saturday night at the Roanoke Rapids Theatre.

Country singer Colton James and American Builder Brian Gurry have a common bond — a love of country and a respect for the men and women who protect it.


Latest Events

Thu Feb 15 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
Library book sale
Wed Feb 21 @10:30AM -
Story time on Wednesdays
Thu Feb 22 @11:00AM -
HCC Food Tasting
Wed Feb 28 @10:30AM -
Story time on Wednesdays
Tue Mar 06 @ 6:30PM -
Democratic party meeting
Sat Mar 10 @11:00AM - 01:00PM
Hope, Help, Healing
Fri Mar 16 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
Weldon PD blood drive
Thu Mar 22 @ 8:30AM - 05:00PM
Clara Hearne pre-K registration
Fri Mar 30 @12:00AM
Artisans, crafters needed for fair
Sat Mar 31 @12:00PM -
Project Graduation Boston Butt, stew sale

Login Form