Sunday, 21 May 2017 23:31

Country Jam 2017 photo gallery

The City of Roanoke Rapids and Halifax County tourism presented the 1st Annual 'Tribute to the Armed Forces' Country Jam featuring Colton James this past Saturday night at the Roanoke Rapids Theatre.

Country singer Colton James and American Builder Brian Gurry have a common bond — a love of country and a respect for the men and women who protect it.

Country music recording artist Colton James has announcedĀ his 1st Annual 'Tribute to the Armed Forces'Ā  Country Jam featuring Colton James & Moonshine Band on May 20th, 2017 12 noon - 11pm at the Roanoke Rapids Theatre in Roanoke Rapids

Latest Comments

Search

Latest Events

Fri Nov 24 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sat Nov 25 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sun Nov 26 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Mon Nov 27 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Tue Nov 28 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Wed Nov 29 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Thu Nov 30 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Fri Dec 01 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sat Dec 02 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sun Dec 03 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive

Who's Online

We have 823 guests and no members online

Login Form