Friday, 13 April 2018 14:36

April 15, 2018

April 15, 2018

J. Reuben Daniel City Hall & Police Station:  1040 Roanoke Avenue

(252) 533-2800

CALENDAR OF MEETINGS

Published in The City Page
Thursday, 29 March 2018 20:53

April 1, 2018

April 1, 2018

J. Reuben Daniel City Hall & Police Station:  1040 Roanoke Avenue

(252) 533-2800

CALENDAR OF MEETINGS

Published in The City Page
Friday, 16 March 2018 23:50

March 18, 2018

March 18, 2018

J. Reuben Daniel City Hall & Police Station:  1040 Roanoke Avenue

(252) 533-2800

CALENDAR OF MEETINGS

Published in The City Page
Friday, 02 March 2018 16:28

March 4, 2018

March 4, 2018

J. Reuben Daniel City Hall & Police Station:  1040 Roanoke Avenue

(252) 533-2800

Published in The City Page
Friday, 16 February 2018 15:42

February 18, 2018

February 18, 2018

J. Reuben Daniel City Hall & Police Station:  1040 Roanoke Avenue

(252) 533-2800

CALENDAR OF MEETINGS

(All City meetings are open to the public):

Published in The City Page
Friday, 09 February 2018 16:55

February 11, 2018

February 11, 2018

J. Reuben Daniel City Hall & Police Station:1040 Roanoke Avenue (252) 533-2800

CALENDAR OF MEETINGS 

(All City meetings are open to the public):

Published in The City Page
Friday, 02 February 2018 18:40

February 4, 2018

February 4, 2018

J. Reuben Daniel City Hall & Police Station: 1040 Roanoke Avenue
(252) 533-2800
 
CALENDAR OF MEETINGS

Published in The City Page
Friday, 12 January 2018 12:42

January 14, 2018

January 14, 2018
J. Reuben Daniel City Hall & Police Station:1040 Roanoke Avenue (252) 533-2800

CALENDAR OF MEETINGS 

(All City meetings are open to the public):

Published in The City Page
Friday, 29 December 2017 13:57

December 31, 2017

December 31, 2017

Published in The City Page
Friday, 15 December 2017 15:21

December 17, 2017

December 17, 2017

Published in The City Page
Page 1 of 13

Latest Comments

Search

Latest Events

Thu Mar 22 @ 8:30AM - 05:00PM
Clara Hearne pre-K registration
Fri Mar 30 @12:00AM
Artisans, crafters needed for fair
Sat Mar 31 @12:00PM -
Project Graduation Boston Butt, stew sale

Login Form