Friday, 21 July 2017 15:35

July 23, 2017

July 23, 2017
Reuben Daniel City Hall & Police Station:1040 Roanoke Avenue

(252) 533-2800

EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES:   

Published in The City Page
Friday, 14 July 2017 16:28

July 16, 2017

July 16, 2017

J. Reuben Daniel City Hall & Police Station:  1040 Roanoke Avenue

(252) 533-2800

Published in The City Page
Friday, 07 July 2017 18:30

July 9, 2017

July 9, 2017

J. Reuben Daniel City Hall & Police Station:  1040 Roanoke Avenue

(252) 533-2800

Published in The City Page
Friday, 30 June 2017 13:23

July 2, 2017

July 2, 2017
J. Reuben Daniel City Hall & Police Station: 1040 Roanoke Avenue
(252) 533-2800


EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES:

Published in The City Page
Friday, 23 June 2017 14:38

June 25, 2017

June 25, 2017
J. Reuben Daniel City Hall & Police Station: 1040 Roanoke Avenue
(252) 533-2800


EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES:

Published in The City Page
Friday, 16 June 2017 15:15

June 18, 2017

June 18, 2017
J. Reuben Daniel City Hall & Police Station: 1040 Roanoke Avenue
(252) 533-2800

CALENDAR OF MEETINGS (All City meetings are open to the public):

Published in The City Page
Friday, 09 June 2017 14:59

June 11, 2017

June 11, 2017
J. Reuben Daniel City Hall & Police Station: 1040 Roanoke Avenue
(252) 533-2800

Published in The City Page
Friday, 02 June 2017 15:07

June 4, 2017

June 4, 2017
J. Reuben Daniel City Hall & Police Station: 1040 Roanoke Avenue
(252) 533-2800

Published in The City Page
Friday, 26 May 2017 14:11

May 28, 2017

May 28, 2017
J. Reuben Daniel City Hall & Police Station: 1040 Roanoke Avenue
(252) 533-2800

CALENDAR OF MEETINGS

Published in The City Page
Friday, 19 May 2017 18:52

May 21, 2017

May 21, 2017
J. Reuben Daniel City Hall & Police Station: 1040 Roanoke Avenue
(252) 533-2800

Published in The City Page
Page 1 of 10

Latest Comments

Search

Latest Events

Thu Jun 22 @ 6:00PM -
Board of health special meeting
Fri Jun 23 @ 7:00PM -
Christian Concert for Trail Life
Thu Jun 29 @ 6:00PM -
Weldon schools forum
Thu Jul 13 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Free movie Monday
Tue Jul 25 @ 2:30PM - 04:30PM
Living will clinic
Sun Aug 13 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Free movie Monday

Who's Online

We have 954 guests and no members online

Login Form