Friday, 16 February 2018 15:42

February 18, 2018

February 18, 2018

J. Reuben Daniel City Hall & Police Station:  1040 Roanoke Avenue

(252) 533-2800

CALENDAR OF MEETINGS

(All City meetings are open to the public):

Published in The City Page
Friday, 09 February 2018 16:55

February 11, 2018

February 11, 2018

J. Reuben Daniel City Hall & Police Station:1040 Roanoke Avenue (252) 533-2800

CALENDAR OF MEETINGS 

(All City meetings are open to the public):

Published in The City Page
Friday, 02 February 2018 18:40

February 4, 2018

February 4, 2018

J. Reuben Daniel City Hall & Police Station: 1040 Roanoke Avenue
(252) 533-2800
 
CALENDAR OF MEETINGS

Published in The City Page
Friday, 12 January 2018 12:42

January 14, 2018

January 14, 2018
J. Reuben Daniel City Hall & Police Station:1040 Roanoke Avenue (252) 533-2800

CALENDAR OF MEETINGS 

(All City meetings are open to the public):

Published in The City Page
Friday, 29 December 2017 13:57

December 31, 2017

December 31, 2017

Published in The City Page
Friday, 15 December 2017 15:21

December 17, 2017

December 17, 2017

Published in The City Page
Friday, 01 December 2017 16:08

December 3, 2017

December 3, 2017

J. Reuben Daniel City Hall & Police Station:1040 Roanoke Avenue

(252) 533-2800

 CALENDAR OF MEETINGS 

Published in The City Page
Friday, 17 November 2017 14:03

November 19, 2017

November 19, 2017

J. Reuben Daniel City Hall & Police Station:1040 Roanoke Avenue

(252) 533-2800

 

CALENDAR OF MEETINGS 

Published in The City Page
Friday, 10 November 2017 08:55

November 12, 2017

November 12, 2017

J. Reuben Daniel City Hall & Police Station:1040 Roanoke Avenue

(252) 533-2800

 

CALENDAR OF MEETINGS 

Published in The City Page
Friday, 10 November 2017 08:48

Notice of upset bid period: City property

An offer of $3,000,000 has been submitted for the purchase of certain property owned by the City of Roanoke Rapids, NC, more particularly described as follows:

Parcel ID 1205489

 Hwy. 125, Carolina Crossroad Music & Entertainment District, Lot 1

Published in The City Page
Page 1 of 13

Latest Comments

Search

Latest Events

Sat Feb 10 @10:00AM -
Halifax County Genealogical Society
Wed Feb 14 @10:30AM -
Story time on Wednesdays
Thu Feb 15 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
Library book sale
Wed Feb 21 @10:30AM -
Story time on Wednesdays
Thu Feb 22 @11:00AM -
HCC Food Tasting
Wed Feb 28 @10:30AM -
Story time on Wednesdays
Tue Mar 06 @ 6:30PM -
Democratic party meeting
Fri Mar 16 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
Weldon PD blood drive
Thu Mar 22 @ 8:30AM - 05:00PM
Clara Hearne pre-K registration
Fri Mar 30 @12:00AM
Artisans, crafters needed for fair

Login Form