Friday, 11 August 2017 16:49

Sheriff's office forming Explorer post

Halifax County Sheriff Wes Tripp is in the planning stages of forming a Junior Deputy Explorer post.

Hubert Vester Auto Group and Honda of Roanoke Rapids made a major contribution to Sheriff Wes Tripp’s Benefiting the Children of Halifax County Christmas deputy toy drive today.

Saturday, 15 July 2017 15:42

Photo gallery: Touch-A-Truck 2017

Children and adults alike got a chance to blow air horns, get inside patrol cars, ambulances and fire trucks at the second Touch-A-Truck event held at the Roanoke Rapids Theatre today.

Eight organizations helping youngsters in the county received their share of proceeds from Sheriff Wes Tripp’s Halifax County Seafood Festival.

Sheriff Wes Tripp has 43 sponsors for the second annual Halifax County Seafood Festival, surpassing the sponsorship numbers for the last event.

Five organizations aimed at helping children will benefit from a fundraiser held by Halifax County Sheriff Wes Tripp Friday night.

With 30 sponsors onboard and two bands set to play, Sheriff Wes Tripp is planning for another successful Benefiting the Children of Halifax County event.

Latest Comments

Search

Latest Events

Fri Sep 22 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sat Sep 23 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sun Sep 24 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Mon Sep 25 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Mon Sep 25 @ 6:00PM -
Repeal of the existing board of health rule
Tue Sep 26 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Wed Sep 27 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Thu Sep 28 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Fri Sep 29 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sat Sep 30 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive

Who's Online

We have 645 guests and no members online

Login Form