Tuesday, 11 February 2014 16:41

Summit area B&E suspects face more counts

Written by 
Rate this item
(2 votes)

Two already jailed for break-ins in the Summit area were charged on additional counts.

The latest counts, according to Detective J.M. Clark of the Halifax County Sheriff's Office, stem from a separate crime in the Littleton area where a laptop and non-narcotic medication were taken.

Woodley, left, and Daniels

The men, Rashon Woodley and Tracey Daniels, both Littleton residents, and both 21, were served warrants today in the Halifax County Jail where they have remained since initial charges were filed against them.

They have been charged with felony breaking or entering, larceny after breaking or entering, possession of stolen goods, and injury to real property.

Further investigation by Clark linked the men to this crime. They received additional bonds of $5,000 each.

They have March 19 court dates.

 

 

 

 

Read 3518 times

Comments on Summit area B&E suspects face more counts

Latest Comments

Search

Latest Events

Sat Jul 21 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Sun Jul 22 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Mon Jul 23 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Tue Jul 24 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Wed Jul 25 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Thu Jul 26 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Fri Jul 27 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Sat Jul 28 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Sun Jul 29 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Mon Jul 30 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316

Login Form