Thursday, 12 July 2018 14:22

Sherrod named sales manager for RR U.S. Cellular store

Written by 
Rate this item
(5 votes)

U.S. Cellular has named Duane Sherrod sales manager for the Roanoke Rapids store on Premier Boulevard.

Duane Sherrod

Sherrod leads store associates to help customers and businesses select the best plan and devices to meet their data needs.

Sherrod has four years of wireless experience.

“I am excited to have Duane join the Roanoke Rapids team, and I’m confident that his leadership skills will guide our local team to help customers in the area with their technology needs,” said Jeremy Taylor, director of sales for U.S. Cellular in eastern North Carolina. “At U.S. Cellular, we have friendly, engaged and knowledgeable associates who focus on providing an unmatched customer experience and helping you make the best wireless choices for your needs.”

Sherrod most recently served as a retail wireless consultant at the company’s Winterville location. He lives in Winterville.  

Read 1488 times

Comments on Sherrod named sales manager for RR U.S. Cellular store

Latest Comments

Search

Latest Events

Sun Jul 22 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Mon Jul 23 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Tue Jul 24 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Wed Jul 25 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Thu Jul 26 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Fri Jul 27 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Sat Jul 28 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Sun Jul 29 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Mon Jul 30 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Tue Jul 31 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316

Login Form