Thursday, 14 June 2018 13:40

Weldon PD roundup: Man charged with assaulting female

Written by 
Rate this item
(1 Vote)

The Weldon Police Department reported the following, according to Lieutenant Chris Davis:

On Saturday around 6:20 p.m., Officer T. Revis responded to the 700 block of Sycamore Street about a trespasser.

Revis determined Derek Dwight Bullock, 32, of Weldon, allegedly assaulted a woman at this residence and damaged property as well.

Bullock was placed under arrest and taken before a Halifax County magistrate.

He was charged with assault on a female and damage to real property.

He received a $750 secured bond with an August 1 court date.

Read 5676 times

Comments on Weldon PD roundup: Man charged with assaulting female

Latest Comments

Search

Latest Events

Wed Jul 25 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Thu Jul 26 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Fri Jul 27 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Sat Jul 28 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Sun Jul 29 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Mon Jul 30 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Tue Jul 31 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Wed Aug 01 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Thu Aug 02 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Fri Aug 03 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316

Login Form