Thursday, 26 April 2018 11:51

Business news: Grizzard honored for service to RRSB board

Written by 
Rate this item
(0 votes)
Business news: Grizzard honored for service to RRSB board Les Atkins

The Roanoke Rapids Savings Bank Board of Directors honored its longtime board member William B. Grizzard Jr. this week for his 33 years of service to the bank.  

Grizzard, who is retiring from the board, most recently served as chairman.  

Bank President Ed Jackson, left, and newly elected Chairman Wes Hux, right, presented Grizzard with a plaque and gift during a luncheon Tuesday at the bank.  

Read 1840 times

Comments on Business news: Grizzard honored for service to RRSB board

Latest Comments

Search

Latest Events

Wed Jul 25 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Thu Jul 26 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Fri Jul 27 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Sat Jul 28 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Sun Jul 29 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Mon Jul 30 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Tue Jul 31 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Wed Aug 01 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Thu Aug 02 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Fri Aug 03 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316

Login Form