Wednesday, 11 April 2018 08:26

HCSO probes murder in Hollister

Written by 
Rate this item
(9 votes)

The Halifax County Sheriff’s Office is investigating a murder which was reported this morning at approximately 1:25 a.m.

Sheriff Wes Tripp said in a statement the victim in the case is Rodney Bluesky Mills, 33.

Mills was shot in the area of Mills Road in Hollister.

Tripp said the Warren County Sheriff’s Office and the state Highway Patrol assisted.

Tripp declined further elaboration as the case remains investigation.

Read 20224 times

Comments on HCSO probes murder in Hollister

Latest Comments

Search

Latest Events

Sat Jul 21 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Sun Jul 22 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Mon Jul 23 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Tue Jul 24 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Wed Jul 25 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Thu Jul 26 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Fri Jul 27 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Sat Jul 28 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Sun Jul 29 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Mon Jul 30 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316

Login Form