Friday, 02 February 2018 11:11

Photo gallery: 2017 RRPD statistics

Written by 
Rate this item
(1 Vote)

Roanoke Rapids Police Chief Chuck Hasty went over 2017 department statistics during a forum at Kirkwood Adams Thursday night.

The gallery contains snapshots of the information he presented.

The forum also included a discussion of gang activity in the region.

 

Read 1871 times

Comments on Photo gallery: 2017 RRPD statistics

Latest Comments

Search

Latest Events

Wed Jul 25 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Thu Jul 26 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Fri Jul 27 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Sat Jul 28 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Sun Jul 29 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Mon Jul 30 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Tue Jul 31 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Wed Aug 01 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Thu Aug 02 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Fri Aug 03 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316

Login Form