Thursday, 18 January 2018 13:55

Photo gallery: After and during the storm

Written by 
Rate this item
(3 votes)
Roanoke Rapids police officer Alex Green gives sledders a boost at T.J.Davis today. Roanoke Rapids police officer Alex Green gives sledders a boost at T.J.Davis today. rrspin.com

Some shots today after Wednesday's snowstorm and some during the snow taken in black and white.

rrspin will provide updates on closings and delays later this evening.

Read 2770 times

Comments on Photo gallery: After and during the storm

Latest Comments

Search

Latest Events

Wed Jul 25 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Thu Jul 26 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Fri Jul 27 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Sat Jul 28 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Sun Jul 29 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Mon Jul 30 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Tue Jul 31 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Wed Aug 01 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Thu Aug 02 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Fri Aug 03 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316

Login Form