Sunday, 07 January 2018 18:53

Monday closings and delays

Written by 
Rate this item
(2 votes)

Here are the known closings and delays for Monday:

Cornerstone Christian delayed until 11 a.m.

Gaston College Prep closed.

Halifax Academy delayed until 11 a.m.

Halifax Community College on two-hour delay.

Halifax County District Court on normal schedule. Bertie and Hertford canceled.

Halifax County schools closed.

Hobgood Academy closed.

Kipp Halifax closed.

Northampton County schools closed.

Roanoke Rapids schools on three-hour delay. RRHS exams begin Tuesday.

Weldon City Schools closed.

Read 2753 times Last modified on Sunday, 07 January 2018 21:39

Comments on Monday closings and delays

Latest Comments

Search

Latest Events

Sun Jan 21 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Mon Jan 22 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Tue Jan 23 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Wed Jan 24 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Thu Jan 25 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Fri Jan 26 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sat Jan 27 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sun Jan 28 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Mon Jan 29 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Tue Jan 30 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive

Who's Online

We have 614 guests and no members online

Login Form