Sunday, 07 January 2018 18:53

Monday closings and delays

Written by 
Rate this item
(2 votes)

Here are the known closings and delays for Monday:

Cornerstone Christian delayed until 11 a.m.

Gaston College Prep closed.

Halifax Academy delayed until 11 a.m.

Halifax Community College on two-hour delay.

Halifax County District Court on normal schedule. Bertie and Hertford canceled.

Halifax County schools closed.

Hobgood Academy closed.

Kipp Halifax closed.

Northampton County schools closed.

Roanoke Rapids schools on three-hour delay. RRHS exams begin Tuesday.

Weldon City Schools closed.

Read 3192 times Last modified on Sunday, 07 January 2018 21:39

Comments on Monday closings and delays

Latest Comments

Search

Latest Events

Mon Jul 23 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Tue Jul 24 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Wed Jul 25 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Thu Jul 26 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Fri Jul 27 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Sat Jul 28 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Sun Jul 29 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Mon Jul 30 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Tue Jul 31 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Wed Aug 01 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316

Login Form