Friday, 05 January 2018 12:38

Boy is first baby of 2018 at Halifax Regional

Written by 
Rate this item
(13 votes)
Boy is first baby of 2018 at Halifax Regional Halifax Regional

Dennis Jacob Fuentes was born to Misael and Esmeralda at 5:49 p.m. on Tuesday to become the first baby of the new year at Halifax Regional.

The boy came into the world at 7 pounds and 15 ounces.

His delivery was overseen by obstetrician Lawrence Singer, pediatrician Kristen Dorsey, who is not in the photo, and RN’s Alexandra Orrell, Meghan Flythe, April Clay, and Kathy Davis.

Read 9270 times

Comments on Boy is first baby of 2018 at Halifax Regional

Latest Comments

Search

Latest Events

Mon Jul 23 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Tue Jul 24 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Wed Jul 25 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Thu Jul 26 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Fri Jul 27 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Sat Jul 28 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Sun Jul 29 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Mon Jul 30 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Tue Jul 31 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Wed Aug 01 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316

Login Form