Tuesday, 05 December 2017 13:04

Sheriff's office seeks help in shop B&E

Written by 
Rate this item
(2 votes)

Media /Audio /Video

The Halifax County Sheriff’s Office is investigating a breaking and entering which occurred October 30 at Highway 158 and the Faulcon Road intersection in the Littleton area.

The larceny of chainsaws and hand grinders occurred at a private shop in the area.

Anyone with information on the man in the video is encouraged to call Detective R.B. Biggerstaff at 252-583-8201 or Crimestoppers at 252-583-4444.

Read 3234 times Last modified on Tuesday, 05 December 2017 13:30

Comments on Sheriff's office seeks help in shop B&E

Latest Comments

Search

Latest Events

Sun Jul 22 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Mon Jul 23 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Tue Jul 24 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Wed Jul 25 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Thu Jul 26 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Fri Jul 27 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Sat Jul 28 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Sun Jul 29 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Mon Jul 30 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Tue Jul 31 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316

Login Form