Wednesday, 22 November 2017 17:00

Women in card fraud case Id'd

Written by 
Rate this item
(10 votes)

Two women wanted for allegedly using a stolen credit card at a local pizza restaurant and other places have been identified.

Lieutenant Charles Vaught of the Roanoke Rapids confirmed the information this evening and said numerous tips and calls aided in the investigation, which continues.

The names of the two women will be released upon completion of the investigation, chief Chuck Hasty said.

 

Read 8268 times

Comments on Women in card fraud case Id'd

Latest Comments

Search

Latest Events

Mon Jul 23 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Tue Jul 24 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Wed Jul 25 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Thu Jul 26 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Fri Jul 27 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Sat Jul 28 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Sun Jul 29 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Mon Jul 30 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Tue Jul 31 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Wed Aug 01 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316

Login Form