Wednesday, 22 November 2017 17:00

Women in card fraud case Id'd

Written by 
Rate this item
(10 votes)

Two women wanted for allegedly using a stolen credit card at a local pizza restaurant and other places have been identified.

Lieutenant Charles Vaught of the Roanoke Rapids confirmed the information this evening and said numerous tips and calls aided in the investigation, which continues.

The names of the two women will be released upon completion of the investigation, chief Chuck Hasty said.

 

Read 7920 times

Comments on Women in card fraud case Id'd

Latest Comments

Search

Latest Events

Sat Dec 16 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sun Dec 17 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Mon Dec 18 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Tue Dec 19 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Wed Dec 20 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Thu Dec 21 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Fri Dec 22 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sat Dec 23 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sun Dec 24 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Mon Dec 25 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive

Who's Online

We have 853 guests and no members online

Login Form