Wednesday, 22 November 2017 14:39

Police seek two in card fraud case

Written by 
Rate this item
(11 votes)

Nearly $400 in charges have been made on a credit card which has been reported stolen by its owner.

Investigator Jonathan Benthall of the Roanoke Rapids Police Department said the card was last known secure by its owner at Texas Steakhouse,

The card was used around noon on November 17 at Little Caesar’s off Julian R. Allsbrook Highway.

Benthall said the card has also been used at Big Al’s, Domino’s for a delivery order, Walmart and Family Dollar.

The total charges on the card are at $392, Benthall said.

The photos are from Little Caesar’s surveillance system.

Anyone with information on the two women in the photos or the vehicle caught on the footage is encouraged to call the police department at 252-533-2810, Benthall at 252-533-2898 or Crimestoppers at 252-583-4444.

Read 10471 times

Comments on Police seek two in card fraud case

Latest Comments

Search

Latest Events

Sat Dec 16 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sun Dec 17 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Mon Dec 18 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Tue Dec 19 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Wed Dec 20 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Thu Dec 21 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Fri Dec 22 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sat Dec 23 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sun Dec 24 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Mon Dec 25 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive

Who's Online

We have 859 guests and no members online

Login Form