Saturday, 11 November 2017 12:37

Photo gallery: Veterans Day service

Written by 
Rate this item
(2 votes)
Veterans salute the flag as the National Anthem is sung. Veterans salute the flag as the National Anthem is sung. rrspin.com

AMVETS post 101 with support from Valley Community Church honored Veterans Day this morning with a program in Roanoke Rapids at Veterans Park.

Read 1147 times

Comments on Photo gallery: Veterans Day service

Latest Comments

Search

Latest Events

Sun Nov 19 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Mon Nov 20 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Tue Nov 21 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Wed Nov 22 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Thu Nov 23 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Fri Nov 24 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sat Nov 25 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sun Nov 26 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Mon Nov 27 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Tue Nov 28 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive

Who's Online

We have 1265 guests and no members online

Login Form