Saturday, 11 November 2017 12:37

Photo gallery: Veterans Day service

Written by 
Rate this item
(2 votes)
Veterans salute the flag as the National Anthem is sung. Veterans salute the flag as the National Anthem is sung. rrspin.com

AMVETS post 101 with support from Valley Community Church honored Veterans Day this morning with a program in Roanoke Rapids at Veterans Park.

Read 1596 times

Comments on Photo gallery: Veterans Day service

Latest Comments

Search

Latest Events

Wed Jul 25 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Thu Jul 26 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Fri Jul 27 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Sat Jul 28 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Sun Jul 29 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Mon Jul 30 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Tue Jul 31 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Wed Aug 01 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Thu Aug 02 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Fri Aug 03 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316

Login Form