Tuesday, 31 October 2017 20:11

Photo gallery: Halloween '17

Written by 
Rate this item
(2 votes)
Roanoke Rapids police Chief Chuck Hasty greets at trick-or-treater at Doyle Field. Roanoke Rapids police Chief Chuck Hasty greets at trick-or-treater at Doyle Field. rrspin.com

From Doyle Field to Chaloner Recreation Center, the city helped children and their parents celebrate Halloween this evening with a trunk-or-treat and party.

Read 3190 times Last modified on Wednesday, 01 November 2017 06:55

Comments on Photo gallery: Halloween '17

Latest Comments

Search

Latest Events

Wed Jan 17 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Thu Jan 18 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Fri Jan 19 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sat Jan 20 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sun Jan 21 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Mon Jan 22 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Tue Jan 23 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Wed Jan 24 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Thu Jan 25 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Fri Jan 26 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive

Who's Online

We have 677 guests and no members online

Login Form