Tuesday, 24 October 2017 21:36

Sheriff's office investigating Lincoln Heights murder

Written by 
Rate this item
(4 votes)

The Halifax County Sheriff's Office is investigating a murder which occurred in the Lincoln Heights community outside Roanoke Rapids earlier this evening.

Sheriff Wes Tripp confirmed details will be forthcoming.

Read 15592 times Last modified on Tuesday, 24 October 2017 21:42

Comments on Sheriff's office investigating Lincoln Heights murder

Latest Comments

Search

Latest Events

Wed Jul 25 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Thu Jul 26 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Fri Jul 27 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Sat Jul 28 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Sun Jul 29 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Mon Jul 30 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Tue Jul 31 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Wed Aug 01 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Thu Aug 02 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316
Fri Aug 03 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Camp J316

Login Form