Thursday, 05 October 2017 21:08

Police investigating armed robbery at avenue Shell

Written by 
Rate this item
(1 Vote)

Roanoke Rapids police are investigating an armed robbery which occurred around 9 p.m.

Chief Chuck Hasty said investigators are en route to the Shell station on Roanoke Avenue near KapStone.

No further details were immediately available.

Read 6825 times

Comments on Police investigating armed robbery at avenue Shell

Latest Comments

Search

Latest Events

Sun Oct 22 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Mon Oct 23 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Tue Oct 24 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Wed Oct 25 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Thu Oct 26 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Fri Oct 27 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sat Oct 28 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sun Oct 29 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Mon Oct 30 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Tue Oct 31 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive

Who's Online

We have 627 guests and no members online

Login Form