Tuesday, 03 October 2017 14:43

PD seeks assistance in stolen motor oil case

Written by 
Rate this item
(0 votes)

The Roanoke Rapids Police Department is investigating a case in which a man stole more than $200 worth of motor oil from Walmart last month.

103rrpd

Lieutenant Charles Vaught said the theft, which occurred on september 25, represents between 14 to 15 gallons of stolen oil.

Anyone with information on the identification of this person is encouraged to contact the police department at  252-533-2810, Vaught at 252-533-2819, or Crimestoppers at 252-583-4444.

Read 2851 times

Comments on PD seeks assistance in stolen motor oil case

Latest Comments

Search

Latest Events

Sun Oct 22 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Mon Oct 23 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Tue Oct 24 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Wed Oct 25 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Thu Oct 26 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Fri Oct 27 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sat Oct 28 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Sun Oct 29 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Mon Oct 30 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive
Tue Oct 31 @12:00AM
HCSO Deputy Coat Drive

Who's Online

We have 592 guests and no members online

Login Form